Customer Reviews for

Seven Years to Sin

Average Rating 4
( 167 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(74)

4 Star

(55)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

I didn't know about this book when I first bought it, but I fell

I didn't know about this book when I first bought it, but I fell in love as soon as I started reading it and could not put it down. The characters of this book will capture your heart. I have read most of Sylvia Day's novels and have not been disappointed with any of th...
I didn't know about this book when I first bought it, but I fell in love as soon as I started reading it and could not put it down. The characters of this book will capture your heart. I have read most of Sylvia Day's novels and have not been disappointed with any of them. I would strongly suggest people read this book.

posted by Cassie007 on September 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Bought book A, got text of book B

I bought Seven Years To Sin. That's how it's listed in my Nook apps library. But the cover photo and book text are from The Stranger I Married. The Synopsis is from Bared To You. Come on, please fix Barnes & Noble!

posted by 1378754 on March 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 74 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted September 4, 2012

    I didn't know about this book when I first bought it, but I fell

    I didn't know about this book when I first bought it, but I fell in love as soon as I started reading it and could not put it down. The characters of this book will capture your heart. I have read most of Sylvia Day's novels and have not been disappointed with any of them. I would strongly suggest people read this book.

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Highly recommend

    I read this after Bared to you - waiting for reflected in you. I thought both were as great as Fifty Shades of Gray. This book is also a great read. Sylvia is one of my favorite authors.

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Great book with sinfully great story line. Kept me entertained

    Great book with sinfully great story line. Kept me entertained

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2011

    Sylvia Day at her best!!

    Loved this story. I was fun to read cameo appearances or mentioning of other characters from her other stories.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Enchanting

    Couldn't put this one down! A true romantic love story mixed with the perfect amount of eroticism. This purchase was definitely not a let down!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    I really wish I could say how much I LOVED this book. I don't u

    I really wish I could say how much I LOVED this book. I don't usually read historical romances (they are generally not my thing) but I love anything written by Sylvia Day and this one is no exception. Once you start you won't be able to put it down. I read it in an afternoon and I have three children including a 2 year old. It was that good. Happy reading

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2014

    Hello

    Hi <3> Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2014

    TOP 5!!!

    I love this book!! Ive lost track of how many times ive reread it because i just could not get enough of Alistair! Jessica too of course. Their love story has me hooked frome beginning to end and all over again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Romantic and errotic love story

    Very errotic book. I was so engrossed in the story line I hated it to end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    Add me: Teen_1@LisleLibDistrict.com

    Add me. Capitalization coumtn

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Excellent

    This was a great read I could not put the book down the characters were awesome. Great job Ms Day everyone should read this book. If you liked fifty shades or bared to me series you will truly enjoy this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    Highly recommend!

    SO GOOD!! LOVED THIS STORY! One of my favorite Sylvia Day books. The chemistry between the main characters sizzles. The plot is wonderful. I highly recommend this book!

    S.A.K.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Crow

    "I want to join." She said confidently

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Coal

    "I was wanting to join." He sat down and wrapped his tail around his paws.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Heather

    Looked at coal i ont know

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Hells

    She pads in. "Hello. I was here earlier."

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Insanity

    And I am ready!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Panther

    He watched

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    ¿| Flame |¿

    "Um, hi. She bowed her head to Emperor Aero.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Emperor Aero

    "Yes. I'm now. Why?" He looked at Coal.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 74 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4