Customer Reviews for

Seventeen

Average Rating 4
( 278 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(157)

4 Star

(55)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Seventeen reveiw

I love the magazine, not only does it give great fashion tips, it also has really great articles that girls can connect to. It also allows girls to share their thoughts and ideas on topics.

posted by LA_Darlin on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

for highschool kids

Too much stuff about what clothes to wear, and what boys think. Im 18 and i could barely find anything worth my time reading

posted by 10180641 on July 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 278 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 14
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Love seventeen

    This magazine seventeen is the beat magazine ig gives you advkce about everythknv even sex!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Love it <3

    There's a lot of essential info and tips in Seventeen. There's funny, real-life stories from real girls and cures for common troubles. I just wish more pictures could be shown in the NOOK magazines.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Seventeen

    Awesome much!!!!!! Luv it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Hair and somewhat useful

    So many hair tips from this magazine but im kind of pissed off because i cant see the freikin pictures to show how to do that hair style uggg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Really great

    When having sleepover with other teenage girls this mag can be really

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Seven teen

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Need ideas

    Alright summers almost here need cute nail ideas i should and where should i go for vacation Hawaii ,LA , Florida or to Europe im thinking France ? Hmu @lexi06271996

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Seventeen Magazines

    I totally love Seventeen Magazines, from fashion advice, to hair, make up, and girl stuff, if you know what I mean. They are the best magazine ever, i titally recommend them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Danyel moses

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Pretty little liars

    I love that tv show so much dont you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Seventeen

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    I love this magazine

    It has carly jepsen and alot of other good articles and fashion tips

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    I like

    I like this and I hope you buy it too

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    :)

    i love it. the only thing i dislike about it is that there arent many pictures. but its a keeper for life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Davies

    Great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Carly rae jepesen

    I like this magezine

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    So/So

    It ok but you cant see the pictures in the magizen, so your problaly better off buying the real hard copy of 17mag.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Great!!

    Its what u would think and all u would want

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    i love SEVENTEEN

    SEVENTEEN is sooooo cool. I love reading the tips about the boys who have weird txting habits...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Great!

    I love the magazine with all of the inspiring things and funny stories. However, it still implies that make up makes girls beautiful, for whatever reason, but its still great to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 278 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 14