BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Seventeen

Average Rating 4
( 281 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(158)

4 Star

(55)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Seventeen reveiw

I love the magazine, not only does it give great fashion tips, it also has really great articles that girls can connect to. It also allows girls to share their thoughts and ideas on topics.

posted by LA_Darlin on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

for highschool kids

Too much stuff about what clothes to wear, and what boys think. Im 18 and i could barely find anything worth my time reading

posted by 10180641 on July 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 281 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Seventeen reveiw

    I love the magazine, not only does it give great fashion tips, it also has really great articles that girls can connect to. It also allows girls to share their thoughts and ideas on topics.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    for highschool kids

    Too much stuff about what clothes to wear, and what boys think. Im 18 and i could barely find anything worth my time reading

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    great

    I love this magazine. So very good. very happy I can read it on my nook!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Seventeen magazine

    Very inappropriate for young girls

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Really good for all ages.

    I get 17 and love it! It gives me advice on everything! Im 12 and love 17. Its a really good magizine for all ages and a must read with loads of good advice!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Dweyf

    Qwertyuiopasdfghjklzzxcvbnm.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    g

    g

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Seventeen

    Best magazine I have ever read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    So cool

    This is such great advice

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Love it

    I love this mag. thank you soo much

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Good magazine!

    Really good for teens!! Read these.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    COOL !!

    Love teens magizes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Seventeen

    I love seventeen magizeens alot they teach you alot of things about life and imbrassing moments

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    A

    A

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    C

    Gfdxzsdccc

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2014

    Love it

    Love it so much

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    Sevvee Seventeen

    This magazine is awesome because bella throne is on the cover of it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    Awesome

    This Magazine is awesomw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Love it

    I love Seventeen magazine. I got discovered by Barbizon from Seventeen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Selena Gomez Cover

    Good mag ... great cover.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 281 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15