Customer Reviews for

Seventeen Days

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    These Guys Rock!

    I absolutely love this album... it totally rocks-- and the lyrics are amazing-- if you geta chance to see these guys live, it's so worth it... i did and they're even better in concert... but my point is buy this CD because you will not be disappointed-- my favorite is Live For Today... 3 Doors Down has exceptional vocals, instrumentals, and lyrics... they are an overall awesome band!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Pretty good... i guess

    it was ok. i liked a few songs, others i didn't really care for. it's not nearly as much rock as their older stuff. it's more pop-ish. a lot of the songs started to sound the same after awhile.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A Great Buy!

    3 Doors Down did it again! This album is a great mix of Southern Rock, with some nice ballads like "Landing in London" (which happens to be my favorite), and "Here By Me". The lyrics are deep, and they hit right home. Worth all of the money for true rock fans!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    THIS ROCKS!!!

    I thought that Three Doors Down's new CD was excellent! It has some harder rock, but it also had a little bit more mellow stuff in it. It really made me want to dance and sing to it. I love all of their CDs but I loved this one the most!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    another great album from 3 doors down

    i love this album. it has some really great songs from 3dd. i didnt know if they could do it again, because i have consistently loved all of their albums and i thought it might be harder for them to come out with something new that was as good or better than their previous offerings but i am pleased to find that they did. i love the songs "its not me" and "landing in london". also, i want everyone to know that they are on tour now! i have already gotten to privilege to see them on this tour, in clemson, sc, and i have to say that they were great live as always. i have gotten to see them 3 times now and they rocked out on this tour. so if you get a chance and they are coming to your town definitely check them out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Good Ole Boys Rock...

    This album is absolutely perfect. The good ole boys from Mississippi have done it again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Another Great CD

    3 Doors Down has done it again. As a Musician you can appreciate the lyrics that hit right home...Some fav's on this cd are "It's not me, Landing on London, Behind Those Eyes, Be Somebody, The Real Life, Father's Son, and Here by Me." Should do really well. Check it out, you WILL love it...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    ANOTHER GREAT CD!!!!!

    I just got this CD for Valentine's Day, and one word: WHOA!!!! This is as good as all of 3 Doors Down's other CDs. "Right Where I Belong", "My World", and "Behind Those Eyes" are my fave tracks, but in my opinion, ALL of the songs of Seventeen Days rock! So, if you already like 3 Doors Down or have an open-mind to music, then I highly recommend you get this CD: YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!! (I sure wasn't.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    another good album for ms own 3doorsdown

    good lyrics,goodmusic,great harmony,great sound,another great album to have great success and radio play. good job guys on another great album and much success to you "3doors down" BRAD,TODD,MATT,CHRIS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1