Customer Reviews for

Sex (Fearless Series #20)

Average Rating 4.5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

WOW!!

oh my god!! this iz a definete must read. the actual book kinda suckz with all the iz it my dad or my uncle scenerios but the new characters and gaia and ed finally gettin 2getha iz really good!!! even if they r only 2getha 4 a very short time.(how corny do i sound?? bu...
oh my god!! this iz a definete must read. the actual book kinda suckz with all the iz it my dad or my uncle scenerios but the new characters and gaia and ed finally gettin 2getha iz really good!!! even if they r only 2getha 4 a very short time.(how corny do i sound?? but u'll understand wot i mean when u read it!!!)

posted by Anonymous on September 10, 2002

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Hey blake

Go to the twilight thing!!!

posted by 11539533 on January 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Ginger

    Strips naked and lays down.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Horny

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2011

    Shyann's Book Reveiw

    It was okay, it wasnt what ibwasblooking for when i read the title. The title its self was atracting, but the book its self was quie boring.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2002

    WOW!!

    oh my god!! this iz a definete must read. the actual book kinda suckz with all the iz it my dad or my uncle scenerios but the new characters and gaia and ed finally gettin 2getha iz really good!!! even if they r only 2getha 4 a very short time.(how corny do i sound?? but u'll understand wot i mean when u read it!!!)

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    To #9

    U sound like the right kind of guy for me. Hi im Catie im 13 and il be 14 on August 5th. I have brown hair blue-green eyes and sometimes they are a stormy gray. I also have freckles on my nose and a few on my cheeks. ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Nook sex. Open Plz

    Im a 16 year old boy with a 9inch d**k for any girl. Just rply 2 me on FB. My profile is Matthew Sauls with a picture of me in a carolina shirt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    Nook se.x

    Im 16 respond to matt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    To : anyone

    I will i am 11 and am a girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Owen

    He picks her up and wraps her legs around his waist. He teased her pressing the tip in then pulling out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Sexy

    So sexy i started sucking on my girlfriends big soft boobs (with hard nipples), and her hairy vagina. Its heaven.

    P.S her boobs are the size of bowlling balls(six inches wide and three inches thick. Im also looking for another sexy chick. am i right guys?Her name is Melony Carcamo.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    nook sex

    What is nook sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Anyone

    Im a 15 year old boy looking for boys or girls 10-17 looking for nook sex. Im athletic brown hair green eyes slender and playing with my 7in dick waiting for you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Kevin

    Wrong book go to sex and sourdough

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Briauna

    Oops...k

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Miriam

    Waits in her bikini

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    To Katrina

    I would like some nook sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Nook s.e..x

    W/nessa @ cock res 7

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    To talor

    Me i what sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Lets do it

    Want to do it taylor. some sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3