Customer Reviews for

Sex

Average Rating 4
( 61 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!!!!

Omg sex is amazing!! Im ready for it! Im a girl ad if u want me txt me 9547079546

posted by 10566879 on March 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Chealsea

Im 11 and would love to have sex

posted by 10322631 on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Chealsea

    Im 11 and would love to have sex

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    NOOOOOOOOO!

    YOU GIRLS 15 AND YOUNGER SHOULD NOT BE HAVING SEX AT YOUR AGE AND IM DISAPONTED ON TH 12 YEAR OLD THAT HAD IT AND THE 11 YEAR OLD THAT LEFT HER CELL PHONE #! IM 10 AND I THINK YOUR STUPID GIRLS!!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!

    Omg sex is amazing!! Im ready for it! Im a girl ad if u want me txt me 9547079546

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Hey

    Is anyone looking to have sex. I want some. Im 13 and named alexia

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Good

    Iv had sex and im 12

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    I pee on floors

    I really do. I was dared to.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Ct

    Ive had anal sex and im 9
    Ct

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Sexy girl

    Who wants sex with me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Really

    Yall are all just dumb yall want to have sex keep it to yourself stupid 11 year olds having sex with 9 year olds really im 13 years old i know better!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Humppo

    Hjmp ut nook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Give me

    Your number

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    ???????????

    How do i have nook sex with people

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    You

    Are pervets

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    To owen

    Txt me sometime. I am a 15 year old girl. My # 6603221731

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Read this

    Text me at 7146404541 i am a guy. Just send a txt saying hi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    I am 12 and i ave had sex with a 22 year old

    When i had sex with the 22 year old i loved how he stuck his dick in my vagina and started rubbing up against my boobies and it felt really good. I wish i could do it again i want some dick

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    I have had sex and i am 13 about 14 in september 4

    I feel so good i love when the dick gos in and out of the vagia then when the man starts to suck on ur boobs it feels so wonderful i love when the man has nice firm but gental hands it feels like heven i mean like i feel e verytime i have sex i want to moan and groan it feels so good text me maybe we can have sex over the internet

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Dylan

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Hart to shade

    What state do u liv in im hart(girl) i live in michigan

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Error alert!!!!

    Michigan isn't on eastern time.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4