Customer Reviews for

Sex

Average Rating 4
( 63 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Hey

Is anyone looking to have sex. I want some. Im 13 and named alexia

posted by Anonymous on February 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Chealsea

Im 11 and would love to have sex

posted by 10322631 on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Hey

    Is anyone looking to have sex. I want some. Im 13 and named alexia

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    I pee on floors

    I really do. I was dared to.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Ct

    Ive had anal sex and im 9
    Ct

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Sexy girl

    Who wants sex with me

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Read this

    Text me at 7146404541 i am a guy. Just send a txt saying hi

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    I am 12 and i ave had sex with a 22 year old

    When i had sex with the 22 year old i loved how he stuck his dick in my vagina and started rubbing up against my boobies and it felt really good. I wish i could do it again i want some dick

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Hey im javy j

    Im sorry i love this book and i wanna have real and nook sex

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Sex

    That made me grab my cock and move my hand up and down!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    9728767829 dallas texas boy like to get laid once!

    9728767829 im alex boy dallas texas like to get laid!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Me

    Im 9 and i have sex vwith a 5 year old

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Whats........

    Nook sex?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    To sex

    I want sex to if you want nook sex go to gtr result one

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Sex

    I am 10 and want to have sex

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Im

    Im having sex right now

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    To Nooooooooo!

    Then why did you look sex up 10 yearold what if us guys want to have sex with the girls good job 11/12 year old thet did ot was it normal /doggiestyle/69
    ? Rivew me like to sexyboy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2015

    Please help me

    I what someone to have sex with me, rube there hands all over me, sunk on my bobes, and give me some dick. I am a girl and wants sex with a guy. If you what to replay to yebba12! Thankyou.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2015

    Dear 30 year old

    You sure are deserate! Try dating websites. I would offer myself to you, but theres 4 reasons I wont. 1. Im a boy.
    2.Im out of your league.
    3. I only date famous people.
    4. I am Justin Beiber.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2015

    Saudomw

    I want to have sex so mucj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2014

    H

    Ivehad sex i lov wen he rubs the boobs and puts its his penis in yur vaginA and like jummps .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Humppo

    Hjmp ut nook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3