Customer Reviews for

Sex: A Book for Teens: An Uncensored Guide to Your Body, Sex, and Safety

Average Rating 4
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Teen sex life

It is not fun to have sex when you r young it might feel good or something but the guy will not stay with you he just wanted sex and he leaves you. You should wait until you know that guy loves you or you are married becauseit can screw up your whole life and you dont w...
It is not fun to have sex when you r young it might feel good or something but the guy will not stay with you he just wanted sex and he leaves you. You should wait until you know that guy loves you or you are married becauseit can screw up your whole life and you dont want that for your kids you should want better.some people might not listen but trust me i know
-Leelee_is_beautiful

posted by 17045410 on August 22, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Teen sex

Loved it! Of all the sex books I've read for teens, I feel that this one has been the most helpful. It's a definite must read for those who want to know more about their body and sex.

posted by 6531452 on February 8, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2014

    Teen sex life

    It is not fun to have sex when you r young it might feel good or something but the guy will not stay with you he just wanted sex and he leaves you. You should wait until you know that guy loves you or you are married becauseit can screw up your whole life and you dont want that for your kids you should want better.some people might not listen but trust me i know
    -Leelee_is_beautiful

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Teen sex

    Loved it! Of all the sex books I've read for teens, I feel that this one has been the most helpful. It's a definite must read for those who want to know more about their body and sex.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    Question please answer!!!!

    What happened during your first time hving sex? Im trying to decide whether or not i wanna do it yet....

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2015

    Anyone single and a girl

    I am single tell me where to meet you in school. And if you are hailey meet me in the back of the libary tomorow i will have a gray jacket on and i will be playing minecraft on the computer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2015

    Help

    How do i get a boyfriend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2015

    To do not read this review and do not read this

    I REALIZE YOUR TRICK AND I FOUND OUT A WAY TO NOT DO WHAT U SAID SOOOOOOOOOO PEACE OUT FROM SI SI

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2014

    Don't read this!

    YOU LITTLE REBEL! I told you not to read this! Now slowly go up and click the X, and no one gets hurt. No go, my little minions!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2014

    Gem

    Excuuuuuse me? Lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    3rdkid

    How can you say goodbye when you havent given me a chance to get to know you? How is that fair;) Crystal im willing to forgive and forget. Are you?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    Crystal

    Idk. Your sister is quite interesting when she realizes shes being impostered though lol. Sorry bout that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2014

    Nvrm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2014

    To nick

    Can you please stay on on book? It takes me forever to find you! Soooo. Wat do u wanna tlk aout? Also its 2:26 here. Wat are you doing rigt now?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    To below

    Hi im hailey if you give me your name and phone number we will have phone sex (hailey blows a kiss).

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2015

    To the to below and the stupid post.

    I figured it out too so you might as well stop wasting your time putting these dumb posts on here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    Bad

    Bad book for teens. Needs work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    pretty good

    Pretty good. Read sample but still lacked detail. Deserves 3 stars

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1