Customer Reviews for

Sex: A User's Guide

Average Rating 4.5
( 227 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(174)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Laught Out Loud With The Girls!

I am reading this book right now and I am LOVING IT! I love it so much that my favorite thing to do is visit my good friends and we read it out loud to each other. Some things are shocking while other things will just give you a giggle or two. Don't get confused though ...
I am reading this book right now and I am LOVING IT! I love it so much that my favorite thing to do is visit my good friends and we read it out loud to each other. Some things are shocking while other things will just give you a giggle or two. Don't get confused though because this is not a sex help book! It's sex throughout history as well as tidbits on sexuality in the world today from humans...to even animals!

posted by Anonymous on November 9, 2006

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

To amy

Its me kyler im 13 i have a 8inch cock

posted by Anonymous on February 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 228 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2006

    Laught Out Loud With The Girls!

    I am reading this book right now and I am LOVING IT! I love it so much that my favorite thing to do is visit my good friends and we read it out loud to each other. Some things are shocking while other things will just give you a giggle or two. Don't get confused though because this is not a sex help book! It's sex throughout history as well as tidbits on sexuality in the world today from humans...to even animals!

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    To anyone

    If yoou want fone s.e.x say yes and i will give you my name and number

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    To katherine

    Im dylan and i think i just replied to u in to res back from this one

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Sex fuck i need it fucker

    Ass hole eat my dick i suck your boobies

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Beautiful 15yr old girl

    I need to be fuqed badly. Im realy hor.ny d im great at rp s.e.x. ~kailani

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Tap me

    Girls its a waste of time to have nook sex for all you know it could be some old fat chomo trying to be with you for advice talk to your mom theyalways help BEWRE girls bye

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    i want to have sex with a hot girl. please say yes  

    i want to have sex with a hot girl. please say yes

     

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    To below

    R u free let have some hot nook sex. :* from rosey to sexy chick

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Steph to Vanessa

    I will fuq u up with my gigantic boobs. See ya sexy.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    Austin

    Anyone wanna have quick- response nook sex?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    TO BLAKE

    Pleeeaassee do me... I NEES SOMEONE TO F*** ME!!! (To to love result one if your interested.) - A very horn.y Glen

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    Midnight Club

    Go to 1030 result 1 for the club and 2 for the rules

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    I agree with Catlina too...

    Many girls have died just because they are having xxx. They should not be encouraged to have xxx untill the proper age! The people who write these books should at least have a child lock, so that little kids don't ' accidently ' touch the books and read the experts. AND there should be a parent monotor thingy. No one-and i mean no one- under the age of 13 should be buying, reading, or doing the things in those books. EVER. You have a problem with that? THEN REPLY TO ME @ i like pie123. But, I think thats the way to do it. ( shame on you B & N )

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    To below

    Csn we have some nook sex?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    To below

    Are u a girl or ru askin for one

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Sexy, horny guy

    How does one have nook s3x?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Imma girl

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    I am now disgusted...

    These commnts rlly suck. Just a pointer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Reading comments is making me horny

    Need....... sex...... now. Im 12 and a hot asian girl. If ur intrested, put "to: horny 72" in the title space.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    Kristena

    Nook se.x ? Im up for a three some too if u want ;) ... trust me i am an entertainer .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 228 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12