Customer Reviews for

Sex: A User's Guide

Average Rating 4.5
( 223 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(171)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Laught Out Loud With The Girls!

I am reading this book right now and I am LOVING IT! I love it so much that my favorite thing to do is visit my good friends and we read it out loud to each other. Some things are shocking while other things will just give you a giggle or two. Don't get confused though ...
I am reading this book right now and I am LOVING IT! I love it so much that my favorite thing to do is visit my good friends and we read it out loud to each other. Some things are shocking while other things will just give you a giggle or two. Don't get confused though because this is not a sex help book! It's sex throughout history as well as tidbits on sexuality in the world today from humans...to even animals!

posted by Anonymous on November 9, 2006

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

To amy

Its me kyler im 13 i have a 8inch cock

posted by Anonymous on February 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Tap me

    Girls its a waste of time to have nook sex for all you know it could be some old fat chomo trying to be with you for advice talk to your mom theyalways help BEWRE girls bye

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    I agree with Catlina too...

    Many girls have died just because they are having xxx. They should not be encouraged to have xxx untill the proper age! The people who write these books should at least have a child lock, so that little kids don't ' accidently ' touch the books and read the experts. AND there should be a parent monotor thingy. No one-and i mean no one- under the age of 13 should be buying, reading, or doing the things in those books. EVER. You have a problem with that? THEN REPLY TO ME @ i like pie123. But, I think thats the way to do it. ( shame on you B & N )

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    To nick from pretty lady

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Im horny.

    *sucks a guys dick* if yiu want me to suck yours, reply to nine year old dick sucker.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    You got caught

    Everyone whowent to the dundee adress ended up in jail so stay off this line

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Then come on babe

    Then come on babe;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    I NEED NOOK SEX NOW!!!!!!!!

    I want a boy to fuq me at fuq me harder first res. It feels like im going to die without se.x!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply to Skylar.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Sucks

    This is gross

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    To sofia

    Do you have a friend named

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    To kevin from brooke must read right now

    Hey u cant wu-tang betta than me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    To jadebapril 21

    Hi i totally agree nd i think i kno you how old are you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Pregnate 13yr old

    Help im a pegnate 13yr old and i dont know what to do . I had sex with my sisters bf and now i am tarified

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Kate

    No. Why do you ask?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Anyone

    Im a horny girl 12 call or text me at 8783621

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    TAP HERE

    Ur right catalina i mean an 8 yr old, an 8 yr old had sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    U peeps!!!!

    U guys that r writing this stuff are sickos
    Lots of girls die every year because they are having sex too yiung and are losing their virginity people ar supposed to get married before havig sex but these people nowadays are messed up. This collum is for book reveiws only not looking fr someone else to have sex.
    --Catalina

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Really? To all you horny dudes

    Gtfo of my way or i will have to get down and dirty to whip all ur butts

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    ONE WORD

    EWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2