Customer Reviews for

Sex Games

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Would you....

SEX WITH ME PLEASE???????

posted by Anonymous on June 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Gabe

I NEED TO FUQ A GIRL AND HER FUQ ME

posted by 15924797 on January 6, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Would you....

    SEX WITH ME PLEASE???????

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Jace to below

    U still here?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Mekayellah

    Im here peeps

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    19 male looking for nook sex im available for females only .meet me on facebook friend me my name is chad and im a body builder.

    Anyone interested maybe even real sex.albany oregon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Kate

    Next res?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Miriam

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Blake

    Go to auction res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Bad

    Not for anyone sane

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    GREAT

    Bcrvyhrvycfbebrdyftug

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Fun

    Liked the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    To below

    I will

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    To would you

    Would you i would love to have sex with you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Need sex now niggers

    HEY HOT WOMEN I'M HORNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    To mark from brook

    Hi are you dating anyone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Shadow

    Hello

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Mark

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Hey mark

    Hey im a girl my names britt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Katie

    Mouns in happyness

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Kat someone plz read

    Can someone plz go to s.x and romance and tell teo im in the book called love lyrics res three. It would mean alot if u help me i miss him so much. Tell him i sent u and he'll know thank u so much

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2013

    Hi

    Ok whoever wanted to have sex but i might be able to sext (sex & text ) because i have words with freinds ;) my username is awsome girl then u chat later ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2