Customer Reviews for

Sex Island: Sexy Sea Adventures #4

Average Rating 3
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Vivy

I want birthday sex may 28

posted by Anonymous on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

To frank

Whats your number

posted by LOVE2READ2000 on February 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Vivy

    I want birthday sex may 28

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    To post number 6

    Read the bible!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    To l agree with kat

    Both cursing and sexual imorality is wrong:)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    I agree with Kat

    And to Shawn: Sx (I'll get blocked if I type the whole word) is not wrong according to the Bible, that's true, but sxual immorality is a sin that could send you to Hell. I think Nook sx can be classified as sxual immorality, since you're pretending to have it with a person you hardly know. Swearing like that, by the way, can also send you to Hell. You should read the Bible a little more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Ugg

    Gross. Just go have fun playing videogames while you can!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    To girl

    What is your name?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    fredgues@aol.com

    Friend me. Also i have an 9" cock so ladies contact me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    good book

    Josh was looking for his girlfriend Lisa. But other people have her for a sex slave by a tribe of medicine-men. Suzy was at a bar with Josh. And he saw Eric was rescued by him three days before. Eric had his fingers in Lisa's women hood and now he had his manhood inside her virgin vaginal getting screwed by him. Josh found Lisa running from the medicine-men were chasing her 5 guys with a hard on were running after Lisa. She ran up to Josh, Josh and Lisa were having sex now. I enjoyed this novel very much. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Paul B.

    Don't buy it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Awful. Like a 13 yr old wrote it

    Poorest writing skills in a juvenile effort at erotica

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Re to dude

    Do you want to do rral sex or nook sex.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    To ALL

    You guys ( and girls) are so sexy i love it!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Ok

    I will.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    I WANT SEX!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    To below

    Sounds good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    To below

    Sniper walks up and shoves his massive c o c k in her p u s s y.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    B

    Me. Call me Mystery. Ill do anyone, girls and boys. And ill do group ___.

    ~mystery

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    To kyle

    I do and i want it hard

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Katie

    Walks in

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Kyle

    Who wants sex

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3