Customer Reviews for

Sex Positions

Average Rating 4.5
( 733 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(560)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(99)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

71 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

Kjh

I love this bok cause i LOVE sex

posted by Anonymous on April 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

76 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

Bad

In my opinion this book is bad because kids and teens should not have sex. Even though you want it you have to wait until you are maried for that anyway. I personally think that girls should choose not to have sex. Yoy can end up with deases and pregnecies. Please make ...
In my opinion this book is bad because kids and teens should not have sex. Even though you want it you have to wait until you are maried for that anyway. I personally think that girls should choose not to have sex. Yoy can end up with deases and pregnecies. Please make the best decision for your life and stop wanting sex. I am a twelve year old girl and i know about this stuff.

posted by 16656492 on November 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Bad

    In my opinion this book is bad because kids and teens should not have sex. Even though you want it you have to wait until you are maried for that anyway. I personally think that girls should choose not to have sex. Yoy can end up with deases and pregnecies. Please make the best decision for your life and stop wanting sex. I am a twelve year old girl and i know about this stuff.

    76 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Ewww

    My mom told me to wait before i have sex. Whitch means to wait until your married. I think it is a brilloant idea to wait.

    65 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Weird

    GET A LIFE YOU PERVES!! THIS IS SO SEXSIST!!

    41 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    To Darknigh, Sunflight, Discusting, and Sexxclan

    Darknigh this is not a chat room this is a book reviewer page. Sunflight this is not a chat room this is a book reviewer page. Discusting good job on telling them off and telling them that. Sexxclan so inmature of you. Be a big girl/boy and just write reviews NOT TALK ABOUT SEX?

    19 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Terrible

    Only 45pages not enough pictures only drawings. SUCKS!

    14 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Dont

    Please dont get it think about it do people realy need sex to live their a people starving and we are to waste money on a book about sex I am a christian and I am ten and you are are probably older but I am trying to make stament . I used to like stuff like this too but I learned that there are way better things in life then to be reading this stuff so please think about this love , me

    12 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    NO WAY

    DO NOT BUY THIS EBOOK

    12 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Ew

    Gross nasty

    9 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    To the post below

    I dont understand why you would need someones email to have nook sex with them

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Sick

    I didnt want to rate it but i had to, ALL U PEOPLE ASKING FOR NOOK SEX ARE NASTY AND PEOPLE GIVING THEIR NUMBERS R SICK U PEOPLE NEED TO GO TO CHURCH! GOD WILL NOT APROVE OF THIS!!!!!!!!! U SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF UR SELVES!!! I USED TO DO THAT BUT THATS BEFORE I KNEW SOMEONE LOVED ME AND I WAS DESPERATE!!!!! NOW IVE CHANGED AND IM NOT GOIN BACK!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    T Hi

    I lik turtles

    8 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Hey everyone

    Ill have sex with a sex slave i will have sex with you every day every second say im ready if u wanna have sex

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Aids

    I hope you all get aids

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Fk?

    Im a guy anyone want d?

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Click here

    Hi everyone my name is caytlyn and im a cristion im old enough to know what this is though and i know its wrong so i cant control your actions but remember god loves you

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Good job julianna

    Good job julianna person that is so awesome what you did

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Warning from Barnes and Noble!

    Please use this section only for its sole purpose: reviewing! If you would like to conversate, please use a chatroom or a social media network. Thank you!

    ~Barnes and Noble

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Sucks

    That really sucked i hated it

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Worst

    Oh yeah this sex book is easy to hmp

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    G

    This is the stupidest book in the world if u bought it you boughtbthos book u shoild be ashamed

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5