Customer Reviews for

Sex Positions

Average Rating 4.5
( 690 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(529)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(93)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

68 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

Kjh

I love this bok cause i LOVE sex

posted by Anonymous on April 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

71 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

Bad

In my opinion this book is bad because kids and teens should not have sex. Even though you want it you have to wait until you are maried for that anyway. I personally think that girls should choose not to have sex. Yoy can end up with deases and pregnecies. Please make ...
In my opinion this book is bad because kids and teens should not have sex. Even though you want it you have to wait until you are maried for that anyway. I personally think that girls should choose not to have sex. Yoy can end up with deases and pregnecies. Please make the best decision for your life and stop wanting sex. I am a twelve year old girl and i know about this stuff.

posted by 16656492 on November 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 529 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 27
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Kjh

    I love this bok cause i LOVE sex

    68 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Very nice descriptions and the pics are hot.

    Very nice descriptions and the pics are hot.

    54 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Omg :)

    Me and my boyfriend just love that book ;)

    48 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Ka

    Tried it on my girlfriend ,beging for more

    43 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Sex

    I have done sex aand do npt reccomend people that are younger to read this

    31 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Get it

    It is awesome

    25 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Wait untill your married to have sex.

    OMG! I choose to wait until im married because im a Christian.
    When I had (THE) talk you know the talk about sex I just prayed that it would stop. thats why I choose to wait. I had The Talk a long time ago. NEVER WANNA GO BACK!!!!!!!

    20 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    From Cheyenne

    Listen up. If u r under 18, first of all u dont need 2 b talking 2 others about whether or not u have had sex or feeling horny. Much less sex positions. Go to church and GOD is the one u need to b talkin to about that stuff. And two, u aint s'posed to have sex anyways til u get married. I realize Im only 12 but yall seriously need to listen to me. Also, congrats to the dumbasses who think they are so cool to have sex under age. I think u made a huge mistake and hope u realize that u have lost all virginity. READ THE BIBLE! That way u dont go mental and see and do things that will scar u 4 life.

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Anonymous

    I LOVE SEX!!!!!!!!! <3 AND GESS HOW OLD I AM 15-8 GESS

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Five stars for julian

    Wow amazing to what yoy did. After my mom gave me thw talk i was kinda curious so i looked it up fas you know and i have just been scared for life. I hope barnes and noble takes these books away and fast.

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    To all

    You all are inapropreite fools

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Kk

    I feel bad for u guys who r talking bout sex. That is so wrong! God made 10 commandments, and one is this: Do not commit adultury. Please realise wat this means. Go to church and commit yoyr life to God. You will become much happier without all this stuff. God loves you!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Oh wow. Very wow.

    Oh wow. Very wow.

    6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    ? ..........

    I wanna be fuqed im a guy

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Hello my name is Cameron

    I am in the mood and horny.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Please

    Will someone rock my world im 12year old girl big boobs cup size bb

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Jack to Aspen

    Sure. Go to tiara res1

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Brooke to ny hot guys

    I only do boys if you want nook sex

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Desiree

    I wanna be nook fu.cked plz anyone?!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Sex

    Sex is where a person inserts their crotch to another persons crotch and squishes it together.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 529 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 27