BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Sex Slave to the Dictator (BDSM sex slave erotica)

Average Rating 4.5
( 109 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(87)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Re horny

Are you a girl? -Mark

posted by 1625499 on October 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

short and somewhat interesting

I like the installments in this series that I've read so far, although this is not one of my favorites. It's interesting in that it continues the story, and it's got a little bit of steaminess.

posted by MSbookloverCT on October 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    short and somewhat interesting

    I like the installments in this series that I've read so far, although this is not one of my favorites. It's interesting in that it continues the story, and it's got a little bit of steaminess.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Re horny

    Are you a girl? -Mark

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    B&N security

    No more Sex Slave talking for now on

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Alli

    I enjoy les bi an se x i like it rough too

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    To Rise Up people.

    You must think you know everything, don't you? You don't. You didn't even spell half of your "come-back correctly, so you should just shut up. This kids will probably never meet each other. The worst that could happen is someone gets their number and blows up their phone. Nook "sex" is harmless and will just get THEM blocked out of B & N. So why don't you go die in a hole or jump off a cliff, because these kids are not breaking the law. In fact, you are. By harrassing these children and their rights you are breaking the LAW. Thank you and have a nice day.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Ben

    People please stop...this is gross, you are screwing up your mindz...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Hello to numberz 2 and 3

    I lov you
    I am a girl
    I am 15
    I have small boobz
    I have brown eyes and hair
    I am 5"3

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Drake

    Squeezes our t.i.t.s while we kiss. And thrust even harder

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Sammy

    Grabbing your balls while deep throating you

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Horny

    This book makes me sooo horny!!!!! Im fingering my self sooooooo hard!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    James

    Needs an owner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2014

    A

    Next res

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2014

    Mistress

    Walks in and kisses piper hard aww u poor thing do i need an owner i ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    Piper

    Sits there in chaons

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2014

    Lacy to john

    ILL be ur slave go to just fun res two to see my bio

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Jellal

    Ok "kisses you"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    To caleb

    I will if your still on

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    John

    "You still want to be a slave?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    To oh baby from caleb

    I will take u now come to me and take of my clothes and suck my dick

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    Needs a master

    Has giant a.zz and titt.ies... has crystal clear blue eyes and blonde hair..... will do anything her master says as long as hes ruthless... my name is Aurora which my first master named me because of my beauty.... respond to oh baby! If youll take me... you had better hury though... ive gone very fast in the past

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6