Customer Reviews for

Sex and Sensibility: Ten Women Examine the Lunacy of Modern Love...in 200 Cartoons

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    To all of u teens from gordon

    Is there a sex slave here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    TO FORCEMATING

    EEEEEWWWW

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    I didnt say

    I didnt say you didnt matter just called you annoying.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    To i didnt say

    Well sorry for being annoying jesus just gtfo and leave meh alone :P

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Kit

    Walks in. Umm, hi.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    T

    G

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Tinykit

    No... I am the real tiny kit. Why don't you get a life other then trying to waste it on us?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Rio

    I hav a huge d!ck waiting to stick inside eny p u s s y that comes. Im serious too. I want the feeling of huge t i t s resting in my hands. I want the c u m to squirt and moan out the name of the girl i am doing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    THAT IS SO GROSS

    IF,I COULD THERE WOULD BE NO STAR,U R SO COMPLETE IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    A buyer

    Looks at skye.No one will ever buy you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    To rio come

    To sex res 7 im aly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Fox

    Pops out of nowhere and smacks derp on the side of the head. She is 14, and 5ft and 6in tall. She had red hair that was dyed white at the end. She was wearing a black leather jacket and a white shirt. She also had black biker gloves and black hiking boots. Black tight leather black pants with a black short skirt layed overtop, and a black bow held her long hair in a downward ponytail. Her eyes are a bluish green, with grey highlights. The most noticable thing though, was the bushy red foxes tail that protruded from her bum. It lashed back and fourth, its white tip flashing noticably in the light.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Drake

    Dont want any restrictions do we?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    The seller to shadow

    Takes the money with greed in his eyes and watches him take the girl away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Fawnfur

    Flaminglove?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Flaminglove

    Second result...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    So wrong and innapropriate, who ever wrote this book is a compleate IDIOT!

    Horrible,if i could, there would be no star here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2