BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Sex and the City: Kiss and Tell

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    Fun

    A fun read leaving me wanting more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 7, 2011

    i love sex and the city

    Great book if u are a fan of the show!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2005

    A bit disappointing

    This would have gotten the full five stars but for one thing -- the last eight episodes of season six are not summarized as are all of the other episodes. The ending for each character is given, but I wanted the same treatment for the last(and in some ways most important)episodes to be the same as all the rest. I feel they could have waited a few months to release the book and treat all of the episodes the same. Other than that (and that the cover isn't as cute as the hardcover -- I just love the pink faux alligator), it's a great book for any SATC fan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2004

    The Best Item for a True Fan!

    The book is simply Amazing! A one of a kind book for any true fan of the Novel or Television Series. This book is packed full of fun facts, Pictures, laughs, and the fashion! You simply just can't get enough! The book I have to say is one of the best fan based books ever. A must read, so go out to Barnes&Noble and get a copy. Cause baby, you're gonna die for it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2004

    Learn behind the scenes info

    An entertaining book, a must have for anyone who owns all the seasons on DVD and is in love with the show. A true fan has to read about the fashion behind the show and all the people who make it so enjoyable. Worth the money and the time. Buy it today!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2004

    A MUST HAVE for TRUE SATC fans!!

    this book is amazing and an absolutely must have if you are a true sex and the city fan!! i love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2004

    We Likey!

    I love this book. I bought it in hardback when it first came out and refer to it all the time! The fashions...the men....the friendships! It is definitely a great companion to the DVD's and a 'must have' for all 'Sex and the City' addicts! Just wish it were updated!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2003

    A requirement for Sex & the City Fans!!!

    You must own this book if you are a true Sex & the City fan. There is a lot of great behind the scenes information. My favorite part of the book is the full color pages of each character and what designers they are wearing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2002

    Sex and the City: Kiss and Tell

    This book is so good! if you are a fan of the show, then your lost without it. It's so cool to hear about what the cast & crew say about the show, and what inspires the episodes. I also love the format of the book. they chose the best pictures, the best colors, and the best qoutes to match every section of every page! reading this book makes me feel like im actually apart of this show!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2003

    Sex and the City: Kiss and Tell

    I'm an enormous fan of Sex and the City, and this book does not dissapoint me! It's so informative, and I found out a lot things about the actors and the episodes that i didnt even know. I especially love the "Did & Didn't" page. I recommend this title to every sex and the city fan!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2002

    It has finally arrived!

    If you love Sex and the City...BUY THIS BOOK! It has wonderful pictures and great behind the scenes information. I highly recommend this book. I got mine as a Christmas gift and haven't put it down yet! Great coffee/conversation book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2