Customer Reviews for

Sex by the Book (M/F Public Sex Erotica)

Average Rating 3.5
( 258 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(115)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(68)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

WTF

Hey dont ask for sex on the nook realy? You guys just need to go out and get a girl/boy friend. If you give your info away YOU ARE STUPID. And if you think im lieing go ask my dead brother he did this and FUC*IN died because if it. So you are stupid enough or are on cra...
Hey dont ask for sex on the nook realy? You guys just need to go out and get a girl/boy friend. If you give your info away YOU ARE STUPID. And if you think im lieing go ask my dead brother he did this and FUC*IN died because if it. So you are stupid enough or are on crack or meth if keep on doing this after you read this. I took the time to write this for my brother ok!! If you agree eity m post a comment saying the title as /RISE UP/ thank you for reading.

posted by Anonymous on January 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

What the crap?!?!?!?!

What is wrong with you people?!?!?!?!? You know that this is very stupid and ypu should stop. I am a follower of Christ and this disgusts me. Please stop!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on September 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 258 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Snore!

    Boring. Lame plot...what plot there actually was. And for the love of god, does anyone even bother to edit these? Learn proper puntuation!

    17 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Shesh

    They say it has sex right on the cover so get over it

    12 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2012

    good quick read

    character introduction is brief and story is short but good.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    WTF

    Hey dont ask for sex on the nook realy? You guys just need to go out and get a girl/boy friend. If you give your info away YOU ARE STUPID. And if you think im lieing go ask my dead brother he did this and FUC*IN died because if it. So you are stupid enough or are on crack or meth if keep on doing this after you read this. I took the time to write this for my brother ok!! If you agree eity m post a comment saying the title as /RISE UP/ thank you for reading.

    10 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    I wouldn't even read the book because of all the comments with n

    I wouldn't even read the book because of all the comments with nothing pertianing to the book

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Remove

    Someone needs to monitor these reviews dont you people have anything better to do

    8 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Hello!!

    Last i looked this is for reviews on the book not for meeting people for sex. Take it to craiglist if ur that desperate.

    8 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Wth

    Stop putting this on my nook im11

    5 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Decent book

    Okay plot

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Stupid

    Hate it!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Plz read plz

    Plz dont give out personal info for nook s*x if you wanna know why plz go to comment 38# and read plz dont ignore just dont give out personal info just go to comment #38 thx..

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Retarded

    Dont recommend

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Stop

    Just stop u people!!! I'm not trying to convert u just trying to keep u safe. Putting ur phone numbers here is really dangerous and people have been killed and sent to jail if they do thing like u guys

    4 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Little girls

    You little girls below who are asking people to have sex with you please stop......there are alot of people out their that would take you up on that offer and there will be no turning back. Its not cute nor is it funny just wait your turn and keep your legs closed because in the end youll see that it wasnt even worth it

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    No story

    No lead up just a premature quickie story

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    LANTERN

    HOW MANY MORE PEOPLE HAVE TO DIE BEFORE NOOK SEX IS STOPPED

    4 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Could be better

    Not as fun asit could have been. There was potential for this book that was missed. However, I hate to be too harsh when something is free.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Okay

    Short story about having sex with a stranger...not realistic for me, but i know some get off on doing crazy stuff like this.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Im bringin sexy back;)

    Anyone wanna help?
    U kno.....with my shirt?
    Or maybe...with my panties?

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Ugh

    Yall are crazy please come to christ and quit the bad commwnts

    3 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 258 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13