Customer Reviews for

Sex by the Book (M/F Public Sex Erotica)

Average Rating 3.5
( 256 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(114)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(68)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

WTF

Hey dont ask for sex on the nook realy? You guys just need to go out and get a girl/boy friend. If you give your info away YOU ARE STUPID. And if you think im lieing go ask my dead brother he did this and FUC*IN died because if it. So you are stupid enough or are on cra...
Hey dont ask for sex on the nook realy? You guys just need to go out and get a girl/boy friend. If you give your info away YOU ARE STUPID. And if you think im lieing go ask my dead brother he did this and FUC*IN died because if it. So you are stupid enough or are on crack or meth if keep on doing this after you read this. I took the time to write this for my brother ok!! If you agree eity m post a comment saying the title as /RISE UP/ thank you for reading.

posted by Anonymous on January 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

What the crap?!?!?!?!

What is wrong with you people?!?!?!?!? You know that this is very stupid and ypu should stop. I am a follower of Christ and this disgusts me. Please stop!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on September 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 114 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    WTF

    Hey dont ask for sex on the nook realy? You guys just need to go out and get a girl/boy friend. If you give your info away YOU ARE STUPID. And if you think im lieing go ask my dead brother he did this and FUC*IN died because if it. So you are stupid enough or are on crack or meth if keep on doing this after you read this. I took the time to write this for my brother ok!! If you agree eity m post a comment saying the title as /RISE UP/ thank you for reading.

    10 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Decent book

    Okay plot

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Little girls

    You little girls below who are asking people to have sex with you please stop......there are alot of people out their that would take you up on that offer and there will be no turning back. Its not cute nor is it funny just wait your turn and keep your legs closed because in the end youll see that it wasnt even worth it

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    To all of you

    This is nasty.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Rise up

    Together we can stop this

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    I didnt

    This is great

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    El libro es muy bien.

    Me te amo el libro!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Im a guy waiting for s e x

    Just add me as a contact and if you want to have s e x tell me where u live

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Im soooo hor nyyyy

    I need s e x!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Kelly

    Yep.

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Thats stupid below

    Really stupid

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    From allyssa

    Sure

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    John

    Okay

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Hannah

    This book was pure entertainment

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    This is my story of $3X

    Ok before i start i want you to know $3X is s*x. One day my gf and i after school went to my house we were waching tv and she took off EVERYTHING she then said,"come with me!" So she took me into my room and i took off my clothes too! So we laid in bed and started kissing each-other then she said,"I love you." And we slept together naked

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    You are naked and so is this random guy who is HOT HOT HOT

    Would you........
    1. Run away (put clothes on) and never speak again
    2. Stare at him till a tingle developes between you legs
    3. After no. 2 let him cup your breasts
    4. After no. 3 fall down on the bed and start going a little cause your nerves
    5. After no. 4 keep going hard and go a all nighter
    6. Go so hard your skreaamming

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Wow look here

    Some people like that stuff so what you like your own thing some people dont if your here to right a bad coment obviosly you cant handel the book and shouldent be reading it i know for on thun i dont like thees kind of books but thats me so what and this is comming from a 12 year old

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Stop

    Please i luv chirst please stop

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Whatsa result. Whats a result?

    I just got my nook explain pls

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    No

    Dont do this to yourself i was like you untill i read the comments you ARE WAY better than this

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 114 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6