Customer Reviews for

Shadow Horse

Average Rating 5
( 139 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(122)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Horrseys

* Hi!!!!!! I love this book its awesoe

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever for horse lovers

posted by 3474510 on September 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 139 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Horrseys

    *
    Hi!!!!!! I love this book its awesoe

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    !

    Best book ever!!!!!!!!! Please make another 1 after whirlwind!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    Best book

    Best book ever, if you are a horse lover you would probly love this book!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    Best book ever for horse lovers

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2008

    MY FAVORITE BOOK EVER!

    This book is so good. I couldn't put it down! If you love horses or mysteries, you HAVE to read this book. I could read it millions of times! I just hope there's a sequal.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Looks good

    I have not read it yet but i think it will be really good. I am 11yrs old

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2012

    Awesome

    A must read. Loved it and the characters. Just bouth the second " whrilwind"!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 12, 2011

    LOVE IT!! u must read it

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!! it is one of my fav. it was really good.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2008

    Wonderful Story

    I absolutely loved this book I would read it again in no time. It took me two days to read this book because it was soooo.. interesting! Alison hart is becoming one of my favorite authors. I would recommend this book who loves mysteries and has a heart for horses!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Jake

    Walks in

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Heather

    Waits for a guy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!

    I love this book so far so MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;) :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Love this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thrilling but sad. Great book 4 horse lovers. Might also like Canterwood Crest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Best Book Ever!!!!!!!!!!

    This is one of my favorite books of all time. Very interesting and captivating could not put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Woow

    Dosent seem s wierdd as it sounds shadow horse.....wierd.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Nice

    I really miss my horse robbie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Sample

    I only read the smaple book and it took me off my feet! I love this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Pixielover

    This was my personal favorite book and i love how she goes through her life while knowing what happened!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    I loved it

    Am a cowboy and loved it .......... :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    GREAT FOR HORSE LOVERS!!!

    the stories is based on a girl with a strong love for horses.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 139 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7