Customer Reviews for

Shadow of the Hawk (Wereworld Series #3)

Average Rating 5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Will he QUSETION

    Will drew get to gretchen and whitly and will he stop the catlords.Also after nest of serpents will there be another book or is it going to rape up the series

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    THIS BOOK IS AWESOME

    THIS BOOK IS AWESOME!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Question

    How come hector turned onto the bad side? I hope he goes back to the good side...

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    I have a question.

    Is there any sensual stuff in this book series? (I hope not because the book series sounds really good)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Wereworld

    These books are very good but im upset tht his hand is gone, its just weird so u better figure out away to get his arm back curtis jobling

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Yay

    ITSSSS OUT:)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Budderrr

    Best book ever

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!! THIS BOOK IS AWESOME!!!!!

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!
    THIS BOOK IS AWESOME!!!!!
    THIS IS THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!
    (Sadly there aren't enough stars for it. I think it should have six or seven out of five!)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    ?

    Which is the first book?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    BBE

    Dis is da best boook ever i love it sooooooo much

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Hi

    Hi

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Hi

    Hi

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Just like all of Jobling's great books.

    Awesome!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Hi, you'll love this book!

    Really exciting! Great book! Try it, now!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Spoiler

    OMG everyone is a traitor what the heck!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    Great bu Great book

    I think that it was a good book same as with the rest of his books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    To ?

    The first book is the rise of the wolf p.s. it says wich is which

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Sucks drews hand is gone

    Jobling better use drews healing to bring back his hand some how or i am going to go ballistic!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Hawkshadow's Bio

    Name: Hawkshadow <p> Age: Eh, Don't really know. <p> Gender: Tom <p> Appearance: Brown with Black splotches and a White chest, Paws and Tailtip <p> Breed: Maine Coon <p> Crush: No <p> Mate: No.....<p> Kits: *cough* Uh, No....<p>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Awsome

    I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!!.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2