Customer Reviews for

Shake It Up!: Step by Step

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

love it

I LOVE SHAKE IT UP its my all time fav show !!!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Ok kyrie and pagie u 2 were the first 2 people to replie so u get tickits

Hey the concert is in L.A. and is on May 15 and its at 8:30pm until 11:30pm!!!!!! BTW hos many peoplee are in your family??? LOVE RYDEL LYNCH if you 2 have twitter u can follow me and the band @r5 band and for my twitter @rydel lynch

posted by 16907974 on April 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    love it

    I LOVE SHAKE IT UP its my all time fav show !!!!!

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Hi

    You rock that stage cece

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Jr

    About shat it up it is my fraivort book ever and the tv show!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Rocky

    Ilove shake it up

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    OMG this is so fabulos !

    Rocky Cece i love you guys

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Hey reidel lynch my name is paige lee

    Hey reidel lynch my name is paige lee and my dads work email is greg.lee @ areva .com

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    My email adress is

    You arent Rydel Lynch she knows how to spell name

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    A HUGE fan of R5! Plese give me a pass! Plllllleeeeeesssssseeeeeee!

    I luv Ross Lynch tell him he rocks & i sooooooooooooooooooooooooo want 2 meet him!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Alsome book

    I love this book

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    I love shake it up!

    I watch all the episodes!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2015

    OMG Girlz

    That was nasty who ever wote the above me that about i luv dick and stank too:} LOL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2015

    To below

    Is your full name cecelia? I might know u my name is peter

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2015

    Shake it up fan club

    Like where is it online or do you post quizes on the book review section im really intrested!!!!!!!!!!! ; D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2015

    To Peter

    No. My full name is just cece. And I dont know anyone named Peter other than u. - Cece PS wanna join the fanclub? Lemme know. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2014

    Good

    This is the besassssssttttttttt booooookkkk eveeeeeeer pleease telll me why yall had to stop making shake it up i was heaaaaaattttedddd please bring it back i wacthed every single show and im on a dance team called the young diamonds you should look us up you will love us see us compete i promise you your mouth will be like wooooooooooooowwwwwwww they are so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    PENI$

    Your penis is smelly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2014

    To cece

    Youe welcome for destroying your clu. Ce ce or should i say ce pee! Reply to agent p

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    To Catlover

    Didn't you also join the Tangled Club? Rapunzel

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    To the CeCe character

    I have a sudden urge to tell you my...................... nevermind. Name's Angel R. Parker. I'm 8 yers old and in 3rd grade.......................................................................................................................... To much?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    What?o rainbow ecrestrea girls

    Why do you need to know my name? That is none of your biz.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3