Customer Reviews for

Shaman King, Volume 3

Average Rating 5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2007

    A guy ho loves Bleach and Naruto better!

    It's alright compared to naruto. I just liked the show better. it's just not that much action thats all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2006

    The Shocking Truth

    Shut down by Anna Ryu follows her home because he thinks she is his happy place.Ryu finds out the shocking truth(to him and Manta any way)that Yoh and Anna are living together.Ryu gets upset and runs away.Someone wants revenge on Amidamaru!!bump bump bum!!!Who could it be? Youll have to buy it to find out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2004

    It's the best manga i've ever read!!

    Shaman King is awesome! The story line is awesome, the characters are awesome, the plots are awesome, everything is awesome! I totally recomend this book, it will be like the best mange you've read! (The funny thing is I found out about the show in SPANISH (!!!) before the manga, and I'm like a manga freak! Thats so weird!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2004

    Shaman king is the best!!!

    All Shaman king fans should really buy this item. I couldn't stand watching the show only once a week, so if your so egared, why not buy it? This is definatally the book for you!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2004

    shaman king is the best manga youll ever read!

    shaman king is a very good manga.Its my all time favorite manga! If you like shonen jump, youll love this!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2004

    Shaman King is the best!

    Shaman King has become my favorite manga..I started reading it in Shonen Jump, then I got hooked..Yoh is by far one of the coolest characters of any manga I've read so far..I'd recommend this to anyone who's a fan of anime and/or manga!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2004

    I really enjoy reading these books.

    I think these book are really great. I enjoy looking at the type the artist took drawing these character in all these books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2004

    SHAMAN KING IS DA' BOMB

    Shaman king is my all time favorite manga!! And I think all the characters are awsome!! SHAMAN KING ROCKS!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2004

    IT'S ALL ABOUT SHAMAN KING!!!!!!!!!!!!

    shaman king rules! I can't stop reading it and I can't wait for the next one to come out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2004

    Shaman King is Sooooo cool!

    Shaman king is awesome! Good action and good fighting! Pretty funny, too. I would recomend this to most anyone who likes manga. Amidamaru is real awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2004

    Dude, Shaman King Rocks

    Shaman King rocks. I've seen alot of different manga and anime,and though it contains no extravagant blood(thats all that matters to me), Shaman King is a great graphic novel. It contains innovative animation, hilarious conversations, and most of all...amazing action. Yoh is a character most people can relate to and Imidamaru is plain great. Anyone who likes the anime will love the manga and read it over and over. I strongly recommend to anyone to buy Shaman King.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2004

    Shaman King is the BOMB!!!

    Shaman King is my favorite Manga!Hiroyuki Takei is a genius.Yoh is so cool! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2004

    shaman king rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    shaman king rocks its my favorite thing to read so far!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2004

    Awesome

    Shaman King is my favorite manga ever!! The illustrations are incredibal!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2004

    Shaman King Rocks!

    I love shaman king! I whatch it every saturday and always tape it. I also bought the first manga and loved it! I cant wait to get the next two!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1