Customer Reviews for

Shameless (Book One, Nashville Nights)

Average Rating 4
( 191 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(85)

4 Star

(58)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Really liked this book. Fell in love with the people and had to

Really liked this book. Fell in love with the people and had to read the rest of the series.

posted by KATLYNN1109 on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Ok

To much dirty words and sex

posted by Anonymous on January 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Wonderful

    First book from this author I have read. Loved it. The storywas so real. Having lived with a person with a drinking problem this book was spot on. Amazing writing. Just purchased book two....

    Now off to read the next amazing story.

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Wonderful

    This was a wonderful read I couldn't put it down read it straight through. When life gives you a second chance at what you want most in life don't let it pass by you may never get that chance again. This story made me so sad at times,mad at other parts, and very happy too. Trey & Sienna had a lot of years and a lot of love between them but is it enough to get past what life threw at them. This story touched my heart and I think it will touch others too. I am looking forward to reading the next book..

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 21, 2012

    great book. must read. I hope to find more from Cheryl Douglas.

    great book. must read. I hope to find more from Cheryl Douglas.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Shameless

    Loved it did not want to put it down

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Awesome!

    This was a fantastic read, start to finish!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Too good to put down

    I couldnt put it down....i ordered all the others ones....couldnt put the rest down either.....best book i have ever read.....and i am very picky...

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Shameless more like awesomness

    I could not put this book dowm! I loved it fro, beginning to end! Such a great read

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Anonymous

    Good love story.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Wonderful

    I could not put it down can't wait to read the other two books.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 3, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    great

    great

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Predictable

    Ok story and very predictable. A little too much biology for my taste.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Wonderful

    Absolutely captivating! Loved the story, the characters, and the outcome. Great writing! Read this straight through. A book that cant be put down til its finished! fl

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Amazing

    I just loved Trey! Sierra was ok..im glad she saw her faults and wanted to be with Trey again. A must read.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    loved it

    looking for the next book now

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Great read

    I loved it! Fixing to start Fearless.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Book info nows

    ~SEXY DONUT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    A must read

    Great book. Cant wait to read #2 of the Nashville Nights series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    I was pleasantly surprised!

    I was pleasantly surprised by this book! My original thought was to read it as a stand alone book. However, now I don't think I can! I have to know what happens with the other supporting characters in this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 13, 2013

    I loved it. The relationship between these two and the problems

    I loved it. The relationship between these two and the problems that parted them are well developed and believable and heart wrenching. In many ways it was a typical romances, but I felt that it went outside the box enough to stand out.

    There are tons of reviews on this book and series, so I will only add that I will continue reading and thank the author, the publisher, and B&N for listing this as a free book. I don't know if I would have tried it otherwise.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Wow

    Powerful, strong, sizziling hot! Great new book! Cant wait to move on to.the second!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5