Customer Reviews for

Shameless (Book One, Nashville Nights)

Average Rating 4
( 196 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(85)

4 Star

(61)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Really liked this book. Fell in love with the people and had to

Really liked this book. Fell in love with the people and had to read the rest of the series.

posted by KATLYNN1109 on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Ok

To much dirty words and sex

posted by Anonymous on January 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 85 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Loved it

    Awesome read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Highly recommended

    I have read four of these so far going to number five next can't wait so far they have all been awesme

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Editing issue

    Not a great story. Boring. Made worse by a huge editing error. Trey takes her phone & puts it in his pocket. She takes it back as she moves to her dresser or something. Several paragraphs later it says Trey returned her phone to her. I realize it was a free book, but I expect any book to be properly edited.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Loooooooooooooooooved

    Could never stop thinking about this book after i was done reading it! It broght me in so much. I reccomend this book to ANYONE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Venus l Recommend this book

    Its awesome and romanced l love the character its a good story just love your books ,hope to see storys like this one!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    God

    Freakin' water works man. I cry througt most of th book. I love Trey. Sierra is okaie. I didn't like her very much at first. Totally should read guys.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    T.

    T.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Addicted

    Love

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Loved it!

    This was amazing. From the start to the pkt to the climax and to the end. I absoulty love thw way the book ened wouldnt have it any other way. And in some ways i guess many peopke can relate to there love. Again this book was amazing . Loved it. Wish i could read them all. Maybe i will. Kinda wish that the series kinda went on with then and throught it more. But anyways still loved it!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2013

    Great story line and couldn't put it down!!  Recommend highly!!

    Great story line and couldn't put it down!!  Recommend highly!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Looooved it

    I got this b/c it was free & fell in love with the characters right away. I hadn't planned on reading the whole series but read all 8 in 3 days. Then next generation series is just as great the characters kids all grown up its pretty awesome series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2013

    i am still on book 1 but i just got 4 more i guess i loved the f

    i am still on book 1 but i just got 4 more i guess i loved the first book so much i had to have all of them wtg i hope it is all good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Good story line--well worth the read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2014

    Great

    Free book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Awesome

    A great book! I loved loved it! A real must buy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    I read this as a free book and the next day purchased the entire

    I read this as a free book and the next day purchased the entire series. Now contemplating reading the next generation series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Great book!

    This is my first book by this author. I cant wait to read more of her books. I loved the family and friends in the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 4, 2013

    Great read

    This book is well worth reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Recommend - great read

    This was an amazing book. Could not put it down. Read it straight thru. It made me sad and happy. I wiill read the entire series. Loved Cheryl Douglas gift of writing and she gets you from page 1 to page 517. I would give it 10 or mote stars if possible. GJRA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Lucinda

    Nice book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 85 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5