BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Shameless (St. Martin Family Saga: Whiskey Cove) Book 2

Average Rating 4
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    OH WOW. It's hot, consider yourself warned. A good one.

    OH WOW. It's hot, consider yourself warned. A good one.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    This one is great too! I love the characters. Such a sweet story

    This one is great too! I love the characters. Such a sweet story. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Sooo good. Keep getting better and better!!!!

    Sooo good. Keep getting better and better!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Love this book

    I bought yhe while series on b&n before reading one word of it i was very dsapointed that the fourth book is not available on b&n i read the first three books ad tweeted the author aout the fourth the fiurth book should ne available mid march but i was given an ARC for an honest review i loved the whole series smart complicated men and hot hot loving i wuld reccomend my only problem is i wanted more some of the endings seemed rushed to me but i would buy her work again

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    A great author

    Love the series, a great book to read when relaxing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Absolutely love this book. At first I HATED Cory but it took Bro

    Absolutely love this book. At first I HATED Cory but it took Brook to bring him around. He was a total jerk but changes because of Book's patience with him and her love. I'm sad it is over. It was longer than the first and longer than other novellas on Amazon it shows 97 pages. It is well written and love scenes are AWESOME!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Loving this family.

    We are introduced to Cory the ladies man, Brook the sweet and caring women. I just loved how Gina Watson comes up with these couples and makes each scene with them sizzle. You will not regret reading about Cory and Brook.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Review

    Loved the story line.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2013

    So far I'm loving this series. Cory St. Martin has opened up a v

    So far I'm loving this series. Cory St. Martin has opened up a vet practice in Whisky Cove. Since that time, women have been falling at his feel. He gives the women what they want, but with no hassles or commitments. He doesn't want a girlfriend, marriage and definitely not children
    Brook walks into Cory's vet practice with her very sick dog that needs to be euthanized. Cory does what he can to help her out. He goes the extra mile and takes Brook and the dog to his land for a burial. Once they are finished they end up caught in a rain storm. They seek shelter and thats where it all begins. Cory tells her to follow her desires and not her brain. Does Brook follow her desires? If so, what kind of relationship could they possibly have? Is Cory capable of a monogamous relationship?

    You'll be shocked by the ending.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    Ugh

    Yuck. I wouldn't touch this guys' man parts with a ten foot pole. There is no way this 'hero' could be faithful to one woman. Skip it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2014

    Read the whole series and LOVED them. Can't wait for the next se

    Read the whole series and LOVED them. Can't wait for the next series;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Love

    Amazing book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    I love this one! Cal is hot and he knows how to do his thing. Re

    I love this one! Cal is hot and he knows how to do his thing. Really good. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2