Customer Reviews for

Shark Wars (Shark Wars Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Gray the Megalodon

This book is very interesting. If you like sharks your bound to love this. It has megalodons, makos, dogfish, bull sharks, great whites, and much much more.

posted by Anonymous on January 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

This was the best book I have ever read. It tells a great story

This was the best book I have ever read. It tells a great story about friendship. The book is full of action and adventure. So I highly suggest that you grab this book and start reading it right away.

posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Gray the Megalodon

    This book is very interesting. If you like sharks your bound to love this. It has megalodons, makos, dogfish, bull sharks, great whites, and much much more.

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Great book

    A lot like the guardians of gahoole and wolves of the beyond.

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Amazing

    I read this book when I was eleven and loted it. The characters are written so greatly that you will instanrly fall into there world, and be hooked till the end

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    This was the best book I have ever read. It tells a great story

    This was the best book I have ever read. It tells a great story about friendship. The book is full of action and adventure. So I highly suggest that you grab this book and start reading it right away.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Chrisgaff

    I enjoyed this book alot, when I first got it, I was just reading a chapter a day, but once I got into it, I was reading 5 chapters a day. To me, that was a personal record, considering I'm not much of a reader. So, all in all, if you like animals or fish, or star wars, since this was based off it, you will enjoy this!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Love

    Love this book if you like it you love it.If you truly love this give me your adress and ill give you 134 dollars . And if you llike
    sharks your like this.Be happy when you read lol 6 times.lol love this book hey did you know that a bull shark is 7 feet ,has small eyes large stockyl,bull like body ,anda short blunt snout.lol love sharkz lol.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Wwwwwwwwwoooooooooooooowwwwwwwwww

    I lllllllllooooooooovvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeee this book

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    :)

    Great

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Wow

    This is awesome

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Best!!!!!!

    This is a great BOOK

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    EPIC

    THIS IS THE BEST BOOK ABOUT SHARKS THAT I HAVE EVER READ:-)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Good

    As the storyline progresses the series gets more interesting the beginning brings you im you and as you get hooked into the storyline a mixture of action and suspense and a sprig of humor leaves you wanting more. BUY NOW!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Great, a must read

    I have the paperback copy along with the nook version, and i love to reread it!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Amzingly Good

    I love this book!!! THIS HAS THE BEST WRITING!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Anonymous

    This is a great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Read the the back

    I read the back and that was good.my friend loves it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Walter hinkel is a stupid b****!

    This book is great it doesnt have a sketchy storyline maybe walter hinkel just is a moron

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2014

    Yyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyttttttttt!!"!!!!!!!!!!

    Best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2014

    Shark wars

    This book is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Aidan

    Read the entire series its good to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3