Customer Reviews for

Sharks Live Wallpaper

Average Rating 3.5
( 74 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

93 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

Sharks

I enjoy it, kind of simple but worth a buck

posted by nightlove7 on October 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

59 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Tails only move when you tap on them, graphics are good, and will scare your mom when she sees it

posted by 11723654 on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 74 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted October 7, 2011

    Sharks

    I enjoy it, kind of simple but worth a buck

    93 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Looks cool

    Should i buy it

    80 out of 202 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    This app is awesome

    Everyone get this app its's awesome if you tap the scuba diver a gret white will chase him.And if you touch any kind of shark then he will move his tail and will swim away. Get this app or you will never have fun even at worlds of fun and six flags.

    75 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Ok

    Tails only move when you tap on them, graphics are good, and will scare your mom when she sees it

    59 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Not completely bad

    Yes, the sharks are just pictures. Yes they did fail to spell the word "background" because they put in "backdorf" but it's great if you need to loosen your mind. The scubadiver appears randomely and if you tap him he swims fast because a shark chases him. The only way you can animate the sharks is if you tap it. And some timees, you don't get any sharks. NOT worth 99¿ Maybe its worth around 20¿ but that's just me. This earnes two stars.

    42 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!

    I think this is sooo cool. I have always loved sharks. They may look a little fake but come on its computerized what dobyou expect? This app is worth every penny spent. If your thinking of buying it dont wait.

    -ps. tap the diver

    41 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    BUY!!!!!!!!!!! Worth99¿. If you tap the scooba dude a great white chases him

    37 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    It rockes***

    Love it its awesome and cool

    34 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Love it !!!!!!!!!! :)

    33 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    :)

    I LOVE THIS IT'S GREAT

    28 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Anonymous

    Great app love the sharks. Better than the dumb fishhook i had. Great for intetactive use. Cool sharks.

    25 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 24, 2011

    Awesome

    Pretty cool. Sharks look kinda fake but it is better than most live wallpapers. Totaly worth the money. Buy it now people, you wont regret it.

    24 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Anonymous

    THIS WALLPAPER IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

    23 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    The best!

    Buy it! Out of my seven live wallpapers that I have, I like this the best!

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Awesome

    I like it. There, a diver will appear, and once you tap it, it gets chased by a blackfin. Simple, fun and easy. And its worth 99 cents. :)

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Amuzing

    Great geat it

    17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Awesome

    Get this wonderful app it makes u feel like u r watching real live sharks swim in the water

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Shark wallpaper

    Kind of lame, looks like paper cutouts with moving tails

    15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Its funny

    Its funny because when you touch the guy a shark chases him.

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Stupid

    All the sharks do is glide across the skreen there tails dont ever move do not buy

    14 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 74 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4