Customer Reviews for

Sharks Live Wallpaper

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

96 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

Sharks

I enjoy it, kind of simple but worth a buck

posted by nightlove7 on October 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

62 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Tails only move when you tap on them, graphics are good, and will scare your mom when she sees it

posted by 11723654 on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Looks cool

    Should i buy it

    83 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    This app is awesome

    Everyone get this app its's awesome if you tap the scuba diver a gret white will chase him.And if you touch any kind of shark then he will move his tail and will swim away. Get this app or you will never have fun even at worlds of fun and six flags.

    78 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!

    I think this is sooo cool. I have always loved sharks. They may look a little fake but come on its computerized what dobyou expect? This app is worth every penny spent. If your thinking of buying it dont wait.

    -ps. tap the diver

    42 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    BUY!!!!!!!!!!! Worth99¿. If you tap the scooba dude a great white chases him

    38 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    It rockes***

    Love it its awesome and cool

    36 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    :)

    I LOVE THIS IT'S GREAT

    30 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Anonymous

    Great app love the sharks. Better than the dumb fishhook i had. Great for intetactive use. Cool sharks.

    27 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Anonymous

    THIS WALLPAPER IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

    24 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    The best!

    Buy it! Out of my seven live wallpapers that I have, I like this the best!

    23 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Amuzing

    Great geat it

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Awesome

    Get this wonderful app it makes u feel like u r watching real live sharks swim in the water

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    Sharks

    I love sharks

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Great

    This is great. My little brother loves to make the sharks case the diver! Its great of u have kid and ur out shopping or somethimg it keeps them distracted for a while! Very worth 99cents!!,!!,!

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    November 4

    Really cool I really enjoy wacthin the sharks swim by helps me keep my mind off of all my worries

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    AWESOME APP

    IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A COOL MOVING HOME SCREEN/WALLPAPER GET THIS!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Totaly awesomeness

    I absolutly love this app i have had this as my wallpaper eversince i got this app love itwell worth the money

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Tbtehdntt

    ?..............m. bg...."((?(,-?

    5 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    J.J. Henson

    Great for kids. The best part is when you tap the scuba dive. Awsome for only .99 cents.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Anonymous

    Just got it... AMAZING!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Way too cool

    This wallpaper is interactive and really takes a big intrest in kids.But,i'm not saying that adults wont like it,and even seniors might think it cool.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2