Customer Reviews for

Shatterproof (The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 157 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(119)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

91 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

I can't wait !

This going to be released September4, 2012. This to be followed by book5 coming out December4, 2012. Followed by book6 coming out March26, 2012.

posted by Doggy26 on March 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

it was okay

it was okay

posted by 15515251 on September 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 157 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Fine

    Roland Smith should add Cryptid Hunters and Tentacles to his books on nook. Pres yes if u agree.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Click here :/

    It started out as a great series but its getting too shady and violent.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Stupid

    This is a atupid book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Ddfgdgfhggftrh

    STINKER GOD FREAKN STEVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Pickles In miami

    Awesomeness

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Hmmmmmm

    WANT TO READ IT WANT TO READ IT WANT TO READ IT WANT TO READ IT...........

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Hey peeps. Lets talk about XIVII

    I really wanted the 49ers to win because they are NFC, but the baltimore ravens are just plain good. I know I know, Capernick VS. Flaco, Capernicks all young Michal Vick, but he is just getting crippled. PEACE!!!!! OH BY THE WAY RAY LUOIS IS QUITTIMG

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Sample book

    This book is great so far you should really read it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Heads up to "vesper spoiler"

    V1 was easy to figure out.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    I know

    Yes i saw that too iust type in the book name and the the series name and it pops up do not worry it will maybe pop up where it was before that happened to me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Great book!

    love the 39 clues! You should probably read the other books before you read this one, though.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Kinda dumb

    I read all the other books and they were pretty dumb. Should i read this? Is it dumb?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    a bad book to read

    A bad book to read

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Hi

    Good series sf giants going to world series again yay :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Vespers

    Vesper 3=sinead
    Vesper 6= cheynne wyoming

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Bad book?

    Miss lily black you are so wrong about these books. Violence? Whatever. There is nothing violent about these books. Exciting? Yes. Captivating? Totally. Violent? No maam. I mean have you read the Hunger Games? That is violence. So yes, there are " scary stories " and I have read many of them. But this book is anything but violent. This is Ms.Anonymus, signing off

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    LOVED IT!!!!!

    I love this series and this book was awesome 8-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Luv39clues

    I luv Jonah and Hamelten

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Owen

    I love this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    i love it

    It is Awesome!!!!!!!! Second best Cahills vs. Vespers by far!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 157 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8