Customer Reviews for

She Ain't The One

Average Rating 4
( 162 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(80)

4 Star

(52)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    You have to know the characters!!!

    If your considering She Aint the One but this is your first Weber or Morrison book - hold off!!! Not that is an awful book (ITS MY DREAM BOOK!!!) but u have to know what led up to the events. Morrison has a series called "soulmates dissapate" READ THEM ALL! In oder. Weber has a book "married men" READ THAT! I PROMISE,PROMISE,PROMISE, PROMISE, PROMISE you will thank me in the end. These are my two FAVORITE authors by far! They both rank number one on my list, every time - for the last 14 years! When "she aint the one" came out, i preordered it! It was like a special gift from my favorite 2! MARY & CARL, THANK YOU! FOR ALL YOUR WORKS!!! I AM 1 OF BOTH OF YOUR BIGGEST FANS!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Very Impressed

    THis is the first Carl Weber book i have read and i must say i loved the characters and didnt see the ending coming. It kept me on edge and i couldnt put the book down. This is a MUST READ.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2009

    gOT 2 BE PART 2

    tHIS BOOK WAS AWESOME. I WISH THERE WAS MORE TO THE ENDING. A MUST READ. JOB WELL DONE WEBER AND MORRISON!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    This is a good book! This man hasn't dissapointed yet! And to th

    This is a good book! This man hasn't dissapointed yet! And to the feb 6 post. I wish I had read your post before reading "she aint the one.' I am still going to read the ones you suggested though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Beam this broad up!

    Very good read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Damn GREAT!

    LOVED this book, but read the other books in the series first!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    OMG-Highly Recommended

    This book was wonderful. I was not expecting what happened to happen. The authors did a wonderful job on this book. The title should be changed to He Ain't The One. Great read!! Perfect mixture of romance and action.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Great Book

    I loooooove this book....could keep my eyes off it.....must read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Amazing

    Good read - Crazy page turning Drama!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!

    This is by far the best book i have ever read loved every second so muchh that i sat in my room for 2 days with just me and my nook reading for hours.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Soooo Good...

    This book had me on the edge of my seat. Great story, couldnt stop reading. Really makes you think about real life situations/relationships... Wanted to read more about what happened to Ashlee! I definitely recommend this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2011

    AWESOME!

    I loved it and I am praying for a sequel!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 17, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    crazy sex ! - men love sex !

    from a sexy,hot,woman ! sexy body,-sexy legs!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2011

    This is a reality!

    Men be aware! This was a very interesting read funny thing is I know someone who is living this very unjustly act and is currently fighting his life. Sex can be great, but also blinding. Great story about love and betrayal.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 7, 2011

    loved it

    i love both authors so when i purchased this book i couldnt put it down, well written story and a lesson to learn also.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 30, 2011

    The Best of Two Worlds

    I loved this book. Two of my favorite authors putting their heads together to write a great story. I loved the way the story focused on chatracters from both of their series. Can't wait to see what the have planned next!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 14, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    whew

    This book was so good and it ended just the way i wanted it to end. SHE AINT THE ONE FOR REAL YALL!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2011

    I loved it

    This book was so exciting and funny. All I can say is never cheat on your lover no matter what: it could reck your life : -)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2011

    Great Read

    Wow, this was a really good book. I couldn't believe how crazy the main character was. I can not wait for the next one to come out.... He Ain't The One... Lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2010

    Great Read!

    I read this book in 1 day. I could/would not put it down. I wanted to know what was going to happen next. I can't wait for Part II.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4