Customer Reviews for

She Loves Me Not

Average Rating 4.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2003

    Awesome book!

    This is a great book! I loved it so much that I couldn't put it down! Like all her other books, she surprised me at the end. This is a really great read! I haven't read any of her books that I don't love!

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2004

    this book is so good!!

    I really enjoyed this book. This is the first book I have picked up by this author and I could not put it down. Bravo! A great who dunnit.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2005

    extremely mind captivating

    I have never read a fiction book before this one. It kept me up until 2 am reading because I became so interested in the characters and whats to happen next. I felt I become to know the characters and even thought of them in my mind a week after I finished the bood. It was awesome!!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Not a new release

    Disappointed because I had read it years before and it was listed as new. The book itself was intriguing,but so is all of her work.If you haven't read it, do so.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2003

    Another suspenseful, engrossing pageturner from Wendy Corsi Staub.

    Ms. Staub masterfully builds the suspense without resorting to explicit violence. Rose is a very believable, likable heroine, surrounded by an interesting supporting cast of characters. Fans of Mary Higgins Clark's earlier books will enjoy this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2003

    MOVE OVER MARY HIGGINS CLARK!

    Wendy Corsi Staub is definitely the new Queen of Suspense! "She Loves Me Not" grabs you from the very first page and does not let go. This is a fast paced, brilliantly plotted suspense thriller that is impossible to put down. Wendy Corsi Staub has so much talent as an author, I would love to see her books in hardcover. She keeps you guessing until the very end. Her writing style is a gift. Anyone that is a fan of mystery/suspense must read this book. I loved the setting, a cozy little Long Island town in the middle of winter. Wonderfully developed characters, nail biting suspense. Treat yourself to a real gem of a book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2002

    exciting suspense thriller

    It has not been a very good year for Rose Larrabee whose husband was electrocuted fourteen months ago while fixing light bulbs outside their Laurel Bay, Long Island home. Rose had a heart transplant two years ago and the medicine she needs is very expensive as is raising two young children on a bookseller¿s salary. Her sister-in-law helps her as much as she can but the lonely nights take a toll on Rose. Life gets even worse when she receives a heart in the mail with no return address. Somebody leaves box of chocolates in her car with no card, a gift box mysteriously turns up on her pillow, and inside is a gold heart engraved to Angela. Rose begins to feel like she is being stalked and when her boss is found murdered in front of her house, the police begin to take the threat seriously. However, her stalker manages to find her when she is alone and vulnerable and it will take a miracle to save her now. Wendy Corsi Staub has written an exciting suspense thriller that will keep readers turning the pages until they find out whom the killer is. The various sub-plots seamlessly tie back to the fast-paced and intricately drawn (with subtle gothic elements) prime story line. The heroine is a woman who endears herself to the audience who hopes she will not become the murderers third victim. Harriet Klausner

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    Highly recommended

    Wonderful characters and plot. I didn't figure out who the murderer was!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Shaun

    Waits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Tony

    Can we go now bc i wanna have fun now.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    To Aiden

    Go to result 22 then if you wanna do it with my friend Lia.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Aiden

    Ok what

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Gonna read nw

    The title is interesting lets see whst the book as to offer

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Bella

    "Okay!"*she says excitedly as she finished her margarita and hopped out of the hot tub and grabs tonys hand and takes him to her mansion in res 5

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    To jay

    I am a person.

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Rigamorits 凗 ☼

    Im here

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Sarah

    Hi Rigamortis...... *sits close*

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Meg

    Yes. Jacka$s

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Marina

    Ish here

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Gus

    Marina u on

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2