Customer Reviews for

Sheep'Em! Free

Average Rating 3.5
( 339 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(151)

4 Star

(63)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(71)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

182 out of 285 people found this review helpful.

This is AWESOME!!!!:-)

This is a really great app. Cause it is free!! Im only allowed to get free apps!! Which really sucks but since I got this app I really love it!!

posted by Anonymous on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

118 out of 223 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Its an ok app i wouldnt buy it if cost money but in the middle of the game it jst froze up and i had to exit its good for a free app but if it costed money i wouldnt buy it

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 71 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Horrible

    DO NOT GET!!!!WASTE OF TIME! AND WASTE OF STORAGE SO GLAD ITS FREE

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Snore!

    If you love making sheep jump over sheep, this game is NOT for you. Simply because no one should feel the pain of playing this game.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Vary boring hate it

    Not fun just jump over sheep !!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Sheep em

    My littel sister loves it i hate it you people that like it r crazy i wish i could give it a rating thaats under zero i dont totaly hate it its good for littel kids if i was a littel kid i would give it a five

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    DONT BUY THIS APP

    This app is so stupid!!!!!!! Its lame!!!!!! All you have to do is make sure that the sheep dont make contact or else you lose the game!!!!! I bought this app thinking that it would be fun with many levels instead of just ONE!!!! DONT BUY THIS APP!!!!!! Even though it sfree its a waste of time and money

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Anonymous

    WILL THIS GAME EVER INSTALL???????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THIS YEAR PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    I

    Id recamend it to the trash

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Gsgshhxhs

    Takes for ever to load

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Boring even to kids...

    My kids tried it but didn't play it much. The music is also annoying to listen to after a short time.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Lame!!!!................so lame!

    It is lame just because it is free i would not get it is so boring,

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Its so stressing me out

    I played it and the next morning my hair wad falling out.it stressed me out.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Rhxj

    Like it !

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    not so great

    all this game is is sheep jumping over other sheep because if they dont jump the games over.
    to make the sheep jump you just tap the sheep.
    this game is good for people that are interested on farms.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    July 8, 2012

    This game is so boring i tried to install it but it said to do it again and again. :)

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Dont get it.

    This game is a complete waste if time. All you do is tap sheep and the noises are really annoying. DONT GET THIS APP.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    X(

    IT WILL NOT INSTALL!!!!!!!.........WHY?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? grrrrrrrr x(

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    MaLooCraft

    Its free but it gets boring REALLY fast!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 14, 2014

    boring

    good for children

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    hate it

    I have never used it because it does not instal.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Sheep'em

    Horrible it is so bad

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 71 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4