Customer Reviews for

Sheep'Em! Free

Average Rating 3.5
( 346 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(153)

4 Star

(63)

3 Star

(35)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(74)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

189 out of 294 people found this review helpful.

This is AWESOME!!!!:-)

This is a really great app. Cause it is free!! Im only allowed to get free apps!! Which really sucks but since I got this app I really love it!!

posted by Anonymous on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

119 out of 227 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Its an ok app i wouldnt buy it if cost money but in the middle of the game it jst froze up and i had to exit its good for a free app but if it costed money i wouldnt buy it

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    OMIGOSH!!!

    It will nooooot install!!!

    15 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Lulu_is_coolio!!!

    It is fun but , I am not that good at it but, it also REALLY FUN AND FREE ( AGAIN!!!)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Its ok

    I have to say its a great challange for young kids. Other wise after a while it gets boring. It does progress and get harder. Overall it ok

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Eh

    The sheep are really cute.but the game is kinda stupid u just tap the sheep so they wont crash and if u play for hours then miss one game over ages4 to6

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game sucks...... all you do is jump over a dumb sheep! I am not impressed. They could do better. Graphics are AWESOME, though. Not really worth it.... it doesn't even have instructions!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Eh

    This app is fun, but there are better free apps (Ice Age Village, for example). Could be better...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    E

    I need more free apps that are not crapy help i am bored!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Good!

    I like this game. It is actually not that bad. It's free and kind of addicting to play so I would recomend this game. To me it works great if you have a Nook Color! Try it out and see what you think about it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    amusing

    for a couple plays

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    N

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    So so

    Its okay npt addicting though

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Fggyttoi

    Eppg

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Hi

    Pretty fun but theres no directions!! :(

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Itz okay

    Funstupidfunstupidfunstupidfunstupidfunstupidfunstupid

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Its ok

    I enjoyed it for a good 5 minutes. It's quite boring and mind numbing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Anonymous

    IT IS SUPER FRUSTERATING!!!!!!! I could NOT score any points at all! But it has super cute graphics!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Its ok

    Its ok

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Well.....

    I mean it is ok and it does get harder after a little while but it is still kinda babyish.... and i am only 10 LOL! But it would be ok for, like, maybe 5-7 year olds.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Kinda boring

    Well its good that the game is free, but its not that great. Sorry but i dont think its fun.inda b

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    FUN-ISH

    This game was pretty fun, but they wouldn't let me jump sometimes, and sometimes it would take like a whole five minutes for the game to actually start, before that you just stare at sheep walking around anyway the games kind of weird, but the sheep are adorable and for some reason, it is sooooo adicting, buy it, it is pretty good and it is FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2