Customer Reviews for

Sheep'Em! Free

Average Rating 3.5
( 345 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(152)

4 Star

(63)

3 Star

(35)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(74)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

185 out of 289 people found this review helpful.

This is AWESOME!!!!:-)

This is a really great app. Cause it is free!! Im only allowed to get free apps!! Which really sucks but since I got this app I really love it!!

posted by Anonymous on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

119 out of 225 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Its an ok app i wouldnt buy it if cost money but in the middle of the game it jst froze up and i had to exit its good for a free app but if it costed money i wouldnt buy it

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Good but a few issues

    Great game. Took a REALLY long time to load. What about the instructions? Otherwise, totally addicting.

    145 out of 248 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    AWESOME!!!

    I suggest this game to ANYONE who likes a bit of a challenge. It's really addicting for me and provides lots of fun. I warn you though, that the first time you play it it's really hard, but you just have to keep practicing. TIP: Try tapping a tiny bit ahead of the sheep, so by the time you touch the screen the sheep will be directly under you finger and you will touch exactly where you want it to.

    58 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Fun

    I am a soccer player and i have like no hand-eye cordanation so it was hard for me.

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Unknown

    Pretty fun game i guess im 10 and its hard timing the jump but overall good game................i recommend this game ;)

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    ??????????? October 28, 2012

    I love this game never freezes or stops********

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Melly

    I love this game. I don"t know how it got no stars. But It is more for big kids because it is kind of fast and challenging for some kids. I would recommend it 7 and up.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    :)

    Good game. Its not my fave but if i was bored i would play it. My sister loves it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Awesome

    Really cool. Yeah, even i think its kinda babyish, and im only 11! But its so addicting...!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Good game

    Its a fine game i mean dont get me wrong its a good game but yeah.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    I guess its not to bad

    It would be a good car ride game

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Funny

    I just loved the music. I giggled while playing. For a free game, its pretty cool

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2013

    Such a simple game, yet addicting

    Well, the first time I played it I thought... really, this is it?! It's so simple -- make the sheep jump over each other. And yet I haven't uninstalled it, and I find myself playing it to pass the time (like on the airplane). Don't know why I find it so addicting, but I do. Go figure. :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Nov. 15, 2013

    Pretty awesome! Really challenging once you get into the highscores. But how many of you want MINION RUSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!?
    Pleeeeaaaaaasssseeee get minion rush B&N.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2012

    Mindless Fun

    Are you waiting in the Doctor's office? This application will keep you both busy and entertained. Great mindless fun.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    August 27 2012

    Wierd but fun sometimes it was anoying because you think you press something and you think you did it but you didn't and before you know it the game is over.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    They are so cute!

    Ok, it is simple to play. Between the big eyes, the music, and the sound of the sheeps voices even my 14 year old gets a kick out of this game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Nobody

    I thoght it it takes a long time loading but was a good game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Addicting

    Funny and fun and me and my dad cant stop playing

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 25, 2013

    Unexpected fun

    I was surprise how fun it was! Needs instructions, but easy to understand.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    :)

    Hi. I am SOMEBODY. I like this game. I gave it 4/5 stars because it can get boring, but it's mostly fun. I REALLY think B&N should get some GOOD, FREE apps. They are:

    - Instagram (friend has it)
    -Temple Run 2 and 1!!!!!!
    -Angry Gran
    -Subway Surfer

    Ugh B&N really get these apps on NOOK. We will all be very pleased! Right now we are >=(. So please get the apps I listed. It would be great. ;)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4