Customer Reviews for

Sheep'Em! Free

Average Rating 3.5
( 339 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(151)

4 Star

(63)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(71)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

181 out of 284 people found this review helpful.

This is AWESOME!!!!:-)

This is a really great app. Cause it is free!! Im only allowed to get free apps!! Which really sucks but since I got this app I really love it!!

posted by Anonymous on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

118 out of 223 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Its an ok app i wouldnt buy it if cost money but in the middle of the game it jst froze up and i had to exit its good for a free app but if it costed money i wouldnt buy it

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 63 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Highly recommended....

    My 5 year old grandkids love this game. It is a good game for hand/eye coordination. Lots of giggles....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2013

    Cute & Simple for Children

    I "purchased" this game free as my first Nook experience exploring app options of the Nook world. It was good for learning to use the Nook, but it is a child's game. You would want to turn the sound down or off after a while. The sheep are really adorable.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    LOVE MY NOOK...WOULD LIKE TO SEE SOME CHANGES AS MENTIONED BELOW...THANKS

    First time to order for my Nook. The book was sent to me very fast. I didn't use my gift card which I wanted to. Wish I was asked if I had one to use up front.
    Also didn't know that ordering online I wasn't able to recieve my membership % off. You can only get the % off if you go to the stores. All of the stores are many miles from me so I was VERY dissappointed about not receiving my discount as a member

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Great Free Game!

    Very simple yet not easy-great for improving your concentration and response time!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2013

    Horribly addicting!!!!!!!

    Perfect when you are standing in line and bored out of your mind....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Cute

    This is a really cut and adorable game!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Good app

    Its a really good app but it gets boring after a while. I tottaly reccomend it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    :)

    A great and fun game. A good time passer

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Hfvbvcv

    It is a good game but i wouldnt have gotten it if it wasnt free

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Pretty hard to use:(

    The game is hard to play i click on the sheep and they dont jump on time to get over. It will take a while once you get over with it. Oh well.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Better games

    If you like this you'll like car chaos better. (It's free too.)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Great!

    This app is awesome. My friends and I always challenge eachother on who can beat who's high score. I love this game but i'm just... 2% gettin' tiered of this game. But you should get it. it's worth it. :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Gbhh

    Hjlgfl

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Sounds were great!

    Really like this fun addictivebut frustrating game and helps me with hand eye coordination which tends to lesson after 40. However the music and sheep sounds have stopped and that made it a real hoot. Hope it will come back.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Great!

    It is fun, but actually difficult at first. The noises the sheep make add to the game. I reccomend this game to all ages and anyone who like challenges and noises. :P

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    funny

    Can get frustrating for younger children

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Options or fun

    Good and fun game just wish it had more options like if u beat ur highscore u could get new backgrounds new sheep and i wish there were levels but besides that i LOVE this game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Tons

    Fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Awsome game

    Funny game my baby cousin loves it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Cool/hard

    This game is so adicting but it is really really hard but i do like a challenge . The best thing is that its free.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 63 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4