Customer Reviews for

Sheep'Em! Free

Average Rating 3.5
( 339 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(151)

4 Star

(63)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(71)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

181 out of 284 people found this review helpful.

This is AWESOME!!!!:-)

This is a really great app. Cause it is free!! Im only allowed to get free apps!! Which really sucks but since I got this app I really love it!!

posted by Anonymous on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

118 out of 223 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Its an ok app i wouldnt buy it if cost money but in the middle of the game it jst froze up and i had to exit its good for a free app but if it costed money i wouldnt buy it

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 151 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Awesome

    This is so fun. The sheeps are so cute!!!! This is another free game!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    SHEEP!!!!

    This game is so stupid which is why it is adictive. But next time include the instructions.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    April 2nd

    This is a great game. You should totally get it. It passes the time and once you play it once or twice you get the hang of it.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Anonymous

    U guys kind of forgot a main detail the INSTRUTIONS.but after u play it for a while u'll get the hang of it.luv this game it's soooooooooo fun totally recommend it.besides it's free:)

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Awesomness

    This is a great game. BUT i wouldnt buy it. It is addicting.
    PEACE OUT!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Awesome! I reccomend and love it.

    This is an awesome game! It is super cute and addicting. Oh, and one more thing. If you don't have anything appropriate, kind or necessary to say, do not say anything. It just hurts peoples' feelings.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Sheep 'em

    Fun app for any age! It may seem hard at first, but once you play it enough times, you will get used to it.
    P.S. If you dont want the music to keep playing, make sure you press "exit" instead of the home button! Thank me later.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    !

    I liked it a lot! Very fun and addicting!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Person April 5 2013

    Awesome!!! Never thought sheep jumping over sheep would be so much fun!!!! ( but it does get harder along the way)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Great

    I love this game for when im bored or on a trip!:)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Fun

    So simple but so fun

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Anonymous

    Great game

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    i love this game

    i like this game alot.I espesially the sound where its like its gonna jump off a cliff

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    ADORABLE

    Omg this is THE cutest game ever. The sheep are adorable! Plus, the games really fun and its free so y not get it????

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Think

    Awesome game althpugh its annoying wen its near the end and a sheep just pops out of nowhere otherwise u just hav to think fast and jump u get 500 pts just for making a sheep reach another side and 1000pts just for jumping :)

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Awsome

    I am 8 and i love this game! My friend loves it too. So does my brother who is six and my mom who is 33. It is a fun animated game. Its totally worth the space! It stumps u and makes u want to try over and over. Not too hard or too easy. AWSOME APP!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Love

    Love this game!!!!!!!!!<3 really cool and a fun way to pass the time.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Good

    Its good for road trips

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Shepp

    Your stupid if you dont like this game cause i luv it glad it was free ya smiley face for everyone : )

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    GET THIS APP AMAZIMG

    AMAZING ap M U S T B U Y!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 151 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8