BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Shine Runner

Average Rating 4
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Pretty awesome

The graphics are amazing and the sounds are funny and im planning on getting riptide gp

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Have a hard time manuverinng the boat n it runs to fast

I can not conttrol boat ive tryed n ive tryed it just moves to fast to control it.. is there a speed adjustmrnt im not seeing.. much apprrecationif u cud help.. pearly2starz@gmail

posted by papermoonPB on April 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Pretty awesome

    The graphics are amazing and the sounds are funny and im planning on getting riptide gp

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Most advanced nook app

    Should be a best seller like it is on the Google Play Store. Amazing graphics and gameplay

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    BEST GAME EVER HIT YES

    BEST GAME EVER HIT YES

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    :)

    This is my new favorite game! A little hard to drive until you play a gew times, but definately worth the $

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Fun game

    It is fun game but it freezes nut just press the n button and the power button for 20 seconds an dthen hold the just the power button for two secounds and it will restart!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    GREAT

    Great fun!! One of my favorite app. Lots of laughs. I just wish there was the ability to choose a slightly slower mode for us "older" folks. Thank you to the developer!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Shine Runner

    Loads of fun with great graphics and game play! Very funny and addictive. Hard to control boat at first, but as you get accustom to routes it gets easier. So much fun to play! Worth the cost to buy!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Wierd

    Great game but locks up your nook

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Have a hard time manuverinng the boat n it runs to fast

    I can not conttrol boat ive tryed n ive tryed it just moves to fast to control it.. is there a speed adjustmrnt im not seeing.. much apprrecationif u cud help.. pearly2starz@gmail

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Great game!

    Awesome game! Only bad part is you can't change boats.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    LOCKED UP MY TABLET

    Game was great for the first few minutes, then it locked up my tablet amd I had a bear of a time getting it to reboot - and I had the graphics set to 1/2 before I played the first game.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    G

    Great but you should be able to deck the boats out it would be 10 times better

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Me!

    This does not lock up my nook tablet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    This game is the best ever

    This game is the best ever

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1