Customer Reviews for

Shockingly Seductive (Addicted To You, Book Seven)

Average Rating 2.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Addicted To You Series

Amazing I love this series I can't wait for the 8th book.

posted by 18517297 on July 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

The Story was good , But really upset that its only 37 pgs that

The Story was good , But really upset that its only 37 pgs that is a total rip off for $3. 

posted by Mony22 on June 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    The Story was good , But really upset that its only 37 pgs that

    The Story was good , But really upset that its only 37 pgs that is a total rip off for $3. 

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Done wasting money for a few pages where nothing seems to change

    Done wasting money for a few pages where nothing seems to change.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Too much

    37 pages for 2.99$ stop making installments finish the whole book charge 5$ and stop making each section 37 pages. You just lost another customer.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Let down

    I was expecting more than 37 pages. The story line is moving along but I wanted more for my money.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Addicted To You Series

    Amazing I love this series I can't wait for the 8th book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Tired of paying $2.99 for each book. The author is pathetic at t

    Tired of paying $2.99 for each book. The author is pathetic at this point for dragging this out and charging so much for so little.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Ugh!

    So I'm moving on from this disappointment. What a complete scam. 36 pgs. for $3.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Too short!

    I was expecting more for the 7 th installment. Come on! 37 pgs. I've loved the series so far but this one left me bored and dissappointed with just 37 pgs @ 2.99 is just too much. SORRY!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 9, 2013

    are u ever gonna write anymore i so want to read some more

    are u ever gonna write anymore i so want to read some more

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Book 7

    This series started out great. I'm not gonna lie I have waited every week for the next book since book one and read each one anticipating the next one. Now I'm just bored. Book 7 wasn't even 40 pages and to me the characters are just not keeping me interested. I guess for 36 pages at $2.99 every week or two I would expect more. I'll come back to the series in a month but right now I have just moved on.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 8, 2013

    Awesome read.

    Love this series. The stories are great and you have a hard time putting them down. Can't wait for the rest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Same cover

    Stop using the same cover

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    ??

    So is this series done or what?! Totally left us hanging after all this time i would hope the author is finishing the story!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    WAITING..........

    So is this like the end because i have been wating forever for the next book........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2013

    The story isn't so bad if she wouldn't charge 2.99 per chapter.

    The story isn't so bad if she wouldn't charge 2.99 per chapter. Ridiculous.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Pissed off tired off the $2.99 for a small ass book

    Love the books love the writing but done paying 3 dollars for a book I can read in 10 mins. Please extend them

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Time

    It has been 5 weeks since the last book.... i love the characters and story but hate waiting so long for a "weekly" book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    I mean COME THE FREAK ON PLEASE AND I MEAN THAT!!!!!!

    Why does the dude alway mess it up by sleeping with a open chair im pretty sure every guy has sat in.......

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2