Customer Reviews for

Shopaholic Ties the Knot (Shopaholic Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 475 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(264)

4 Star

(134)

3 Star

(50)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 264 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 14
  • Posted January 28, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Here comes Becky!!

    Here comes Becky and she going down the aisle! After Luke proposes she thrilled!!<BR/>A wedding at Home,The Dress,The Cake.Things are good in till Luke's Mum decides to throw them a Plaza wedding,all expenses paid,Wedding planner included.Becky can't decide which wedding to have!You feel her pain and her wonderful solution to the problem is typical Becky.Read It!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2008

    Sweet and Hilarious

    This is one of the best books i've read, along with the others in the Shopahilic series. Insanely funny with so much going on, that I could not stop reading it! This book made me feel like spring time!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2008

    Funny, Funny, Funny

    What a great book. It was so funny. All of Kinsella's books have a great ending. I love all her books.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2006

    oustanding

    I thought this was a really great book I'd recomend it to anyone who loves to shop I thought this book was so funny I was happy with the ending I thought it was great that everything worked for Becky in the end.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2002

    The 2 best books ever!!

    WOW!! if ever there was an awesome book.. this is it.. i absolutely fell in love with the story... She's so.. ME! (well, with out the debt)Seriously...I cant wait till this one comes out!! i'll definitely be the first in line to buy it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2002

    God Bless Becky Bloomwood!

    You gotta love this book! There is a little Becky in all of us. This was a quick and fun read. This book made me laugh out loud too! You tend to symphatize with Becky when she gets herself into her "troubles" but then wonder "How the heck did she...?" Live vicariously through Becky Bloomwood and you won't regret a cent!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2003

    I AM REBECCA

    SOPHIE KINSELLA WROTE MY LIFE STORY. I AM REBECCA BLOOMWOOD. I AM COUNTING THE DAYS UNTIL THE NEW BOOK COMES OUT.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Rp my kit

    Plz rp Mothkit, a brown she kit at shamrock first result. Part of Serpantclan.
    Parents: Skyheart and Brambletalon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Love it

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Great!

    Awesome read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Unbelievably Hilarious!!

    Shopaholic Ties the Knot is amazing!Here is a quick summary: Rebecca Bloomwood is the at her bff's wedding when Luke,her boyfriend, proposes! As her mother and a family friend are planning a wedding in England, Luke's mother and a wedding planner are planning a wedding in New York. This book is filled with surprises such as reuniting which an old enemy, solved the issues between Luke and his mother, solving a crime of fashion, and so much more! While still having those hilarious moments! Rebecca Bloomwood is now Rebecca Brandon!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Hay

    People becky is known for being late or procrastinating(did i spell that rigt) sooo this is how she writes the book so get over it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2011

    Love reading Sophie Kinsella books

    Becky reminds me of Lucille Ball in I Love Lucy, with much less restraint in spending money. She continues to have hilarious madcap adventures throughout the series. The situations she gets herself into, the reader knows exactly what she should do, but she is the ultimate procrastinator. You will love how she resolves her problems with the wedding plans.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2011

    Super fun read!

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted July 24, 2011

    Loved it

    Keeps you guessing entire time - loved it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Love

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted April 1, 2011

    AMAzING!!!!!!

    This book could not have been better. This is a true love story!!! Awwwwwww

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 16, 2011

    ahhhhhhhh!!!

    i just cant get enough of these books! becky and luke are adorable and are meant to be!!! :))) sophie, can you do me a favor and write more of these? haha

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    SO FUNNY!!!

    She makes me laugh all the time. I love the series!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2010

    Loved this book!

    This book was great! It was so easy to read! Perfect to help unwind after a long day!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 264 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 14