Customer Reviews for

Shopaholic and Sister (Shopaholic Series #4)

Average Rating 4
( 352 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(167)

4 Star

(113)

3 Star

(54)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 167 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Shopaholic and Sister

    This book series never disappoints. I love reading through Becky's adventures knowing that it will all pan out in the end is a mystery. Becky gets herself into major jams this time involving Luke's reputation this time. Plus a long lost sister that is completely different in the mix spells for an interesting story long.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Awesome

    Great book and series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Love it

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Awesomeness!

    Great book! Must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2011

    R Entertaining

    Loved it. Even if you know the story its still intregu

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2011

    Lots of fun!

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2011

    Great!!!

    Funniest one in the series thus far!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 10, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Becky BBy:)

    KK:)I can say alot about this book it's funny and crazy in the same time a shopaholic and her sister its like me and my sister because my name well my nickname is Becky foo-Shoo hahahahah lol kk so if you don't like this book than you dnt got a ife and if you like this book that your a cool Kat cant wait 4 thaa 2nd book eventhough i dnt ik reading but i like reading Sophie Kinsella's Book's:)kk:) bye
    Becky BBy!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 10, 2009

    sophie kinsella is great

    the book was hilarous..another great read from the shopaholic series..cant wait for another!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Amazing!

    The entire Shopaholic series is wonderful, and this book is no different. This book is fun and impossible to put down! Fans of the series and new readers alike will get caught up in Becky's drama and silly antics.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2009

    My favorite of the series!!!

    Becky is back and better than ever. Shopaholic and Sister is my favorite of the series. Its funny and touching. Becky tries to bond with her long lost sister who could not be more different. Great book if you are looking for an easy, enjoyable read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Becky's not so like her Sister comes to town!

    When Becky finds out she has a long lost sister,she already got plans for Movies,Manicures,Sisterhood and most important Sisterly Shopping!<BR/>But when things don't perfectly with her marriage,her sister or her best friend,Becky<BR/>climbs a mountain,Literally,for what she stands for.Highly,entertaining and very,very sweet,It's pleasure in 368 pages!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2007

    Histerical!

    this book has to be one of the funniest books i have ever read. i honestly was laughing every five minutes! i absolutely love it and can't wait until the next book comes out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2007

    Loved it!!!!

    An excellent, easy to read, entertaining, and relaxing. You have to love Bex!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2006

    HILARIOUS!

    This book was so funny and easy to relate to I could not put it down! Being a little shopaholic myself made it even better. This author really knows how to keep you enticed! I bought a copy for both of my sisters!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2006

    Great Book for the shopaholic!!

    I read this novel on my free time and became making time to read it! Becky's character is just addicting. Any girl that loves to shop will easily relate to many of the things that Becky does. After all, if you're in Milan, why not shop!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2006

    WOW! GREAT BOOK!

    I got this book for Christmas and I hadn't ever read a Sophie Kinsella book before. I was kind of like...ooh gee wiz...this is probably some cheery, perfect book about this anorexic girl who has the perfect body and loves to shop...until I opened up the first page and couldn't put it down! This book is absolutely brilliant! 5 STARS FOR SOPHIE KINSELLA!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2005

    YOU'LL LOVE THIS!!!

    I have read all of the books in the series so far. When I picked up the first one, I was doubting whether it'd be worth reading...but I can definetely say, YOU CAN'T PUT IT DOWN. Just like the other Shopohalic books, Kinsella can make you laugh and also 'speak' to the female readers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2005

    awesome

    shopaholic and sister is one of the best sophie kinsella's book.. very funny... i love the story.. definitely will recommend it to everyone..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2005

    Please write that she is pregnant in a new book

    The book was phenomenal i dont know which one is my favorite i love them all, it cannot stop, you have to continue the saga.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 167 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9