Customer Reviews for

Shopper's Paradise HD

Average Rating 4.5
( 87 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

30 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Very addicting

Great game, every level has three difficulty levels. This makes a great learning curve. Difficult enough to make you think how to achive the goals.

posted by 8000059 on February 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

32456788

Ok this game is not addictave you run out of money in the first 5 seconds i would recomend not buying this game

posted by Anonymous on April 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Very addicting

    Great game, every level has three difficulty levels. This makes a great learning curve. Difficult enough to make you think how to achive the goals.

    30 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Pretty Good

    It's a pretty good game. It would be nice to have more instruction when starting but over all not bad.

    25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Awsome

    This game is awsome!
    AMUST HAVE!!!
    You dont just buy stores.
    YOU COMPETE
    AND
    MANAGE
    on sooo many different challanges I only did 5 stars because it doesnt go up to 100stars

    22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Great!

    Build-a-lot like for tablets. More challenging than i thought. Fun aand addicting!

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Annonomos

    This game is very good. It is also very challenging to thw mind and is great for all ages.

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Awesome

    Not just for kids. A very fun game i love it! :)

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Perfect

    Get it get supper good i recamend it

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Awesome game!

    I was looking for a sandbox-type game and ran into this game. After reading some of the reviews, I decided to give it a try. I was not disappointed! Great game that sucks you in! If you need to burn some time, this is the game to do it with!

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    I like it!

    Over all a pretty fun game like the challenges so far.... havent finished the game yet

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Awesome game

    This is a really fun game.

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Kool

    Its a challenge for now. Would prefer better graphics. But i would but it again knowing what i know. Trying to beat it in 1 day. Its not happening.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    BEST GAME EVER

    If you looked at this and thought it was for little kids, you were wrong. This game is perfect for people of all ages, and it could also be used over the summer for your childreen to keep their brains going!!!!!! Don't hesitate...BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    32456788

    Ok this game is not addictave you run out of money in the first 5 seconds i would recomend not buying this game

    8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Wish I hadn't bought this one...

    Was a waste of money, I didn't like it. Oh well. Not a review that will help you choose to buy it or not, but that's just my personal opinion.

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Good

    I like it wish we could do a little more

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Game

    Really needs more instructions at beginning or hints during the game if u r stuck. Also i would like to have a button to where u could loan money if time is almost up and ur out so u cant complete the quest. Because of these few bugs i rated four stars. Over all its a great game. Once i can upgrade it i will.come bak n rate ir five stars. Very addicting and a must have. 75 challenging levels! Keep making good gqmes like this to make ppl think! And have fun!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Fun!

    This is suuuuuper fun! Its hard at first but really fun!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Camryn, June 25 2012

    It's a really fun game because you get to set up stores and buildings and compete against the computer and try to have all the customers to come to your store by having a sale and you have to reach all your goals before the days are up like, you have to have atleast this much money and you have to make this much money off the store. It's a stragedy game because when you by a store or a house or something you want to make sure that you have enough money left over to hire a cashier, clerk and manager because you have to pay them. If I were you I wuold by the game.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Great game

    Fun, not too easy, addictive

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    COOL

    Very interesting and fun

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5