Customer Reviews for

Shopper's Paradise HD

Average Rating 4.5
( 87 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Very addicting

Great game, every level has three difficulty levels. This makes a great learning curve. Difficult enough to make you think how to achive the goals.

posted by 8000059 on February 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

32456788

Ok this game is not addictave you run out of money in the first 5 seconds i would recomend not buying this game

posted by Anonymous on April 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Pretty Good

    It's a pretty good game. It would be nice to have more instruction when starting but over all not bad.

    25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    I like it!

    Over all a pretty fun game like the challenges so far.... havent finished the game yet

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Kool

    Its a challenge for now. Would prefer better graphics. But i would but it again knowing what i know. Trying to beat it in 1 day. Its not happening.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Game

    Really needs more instructions at beginning or hints during the game if u r stuck. Also i would like to have a button to where u could loan money if time is almost up and ur out so u cant complete the quest. Because of these few bugs i rated four stars. Over all its a great game. Once i can upgrade it i will.come bak n rate ir five stars. Very addicting and a must have. 75 challenging levels! Keep making good gqmes like this to make ppl think! And have fun!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Great game!

    Im really enjoying this game. It is fun and challenging, a good strategy game.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Pretyy cool

    This game is pretty cool,. Once i read some tips from the Help tab on the game screen it was easy to catch on to.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Fun game

    Logic and skill to get thru

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Its a great game if your bord

    Awesome game for bord people

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Evolving

    Good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Addicting

    I still wish I could get the Sims or the Simpsons on my nook.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    This game rocks

    Fun game i would reccemend it a little easy though.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    ???????????

    I cannot unlock police station very addicting dont get me wrong but still I wish you wouldnt have levles and you had everything unlocked and you could order stock and look inside the store thats why I only gave it 4 stars dont listen to any bad rev. But overall VERY fun.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Good

    Very entertaining, but sometimes annoying.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Great way to pass time!

    I really enjoy playing this game. There is never a dull moment. Also, you will easily play for hours without even knowing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Fun!

    This game is a fun, puzzle-solving app. Entertaining

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Love it!

    Easy to learn, but not to master.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    FUN AND UPBEAT GAME 4 SHOPPERS!!!!!

    This game is super fun and slowly gets harder as you go. I love it especially because you can play at your own speed. If you love to shop, or even if you don't, this game is for you!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Lots of fun!

    Wish there were upgrades because I beat every level

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Great

    Very addicting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    It'S FUN.

    It is fun but a little slow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2