Shostakovich: Piano Music; Chamber Works

Shostakovich: Piano Music; Chamber Works


Pianist and conductor Vladimir Ashkenazy has long been associated with the music of Russian heritage, and the music of Dmitry Shostakovich is certainly no exception. This five-disc box set, consisting primarily of previously released material, contains most of Shostakovich's important output within his solo keyboard works and inclusive chamber music. The first three… See more details below

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >