Customer Reviews for

Sierra's Homecoming (McKettrick Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    TOTAL AWESOMENESS ROOM

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Sentiment without being sentimental.

    This book gives and interesting insight into the characters of this series. Well written and an inspiring read. The characters learn to overcome their fate.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    AWESOME AND THRILLING

    THE BEST STORY LINE CAUSE OF THE MYSTERY IT HAD AND LOVED IT

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    One of Miller's best

    I've read a lot of Linda Lael Miller books and they were all good. This was one of her best, Highly recommend it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 2, 2009

    Good Read

    This was good book as all the Linda Miller McKettrick book's are but I wish there was more interaction with Sierra and the lady who was in the past. It was sort of nice they touched base but there was not enough interaction with them.
    Compared to the other books it was ok but the newer books were alot better

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    One Of The Best Ever McKettrick series, FASCINATING!! YOU'LL LAUGH & CRY!!! A KEEPER, ONE OF THE BEST EVER McKETTRICK STORIES!

    An absolute gem of a storie, about parallel lives, two sisters, living some 100 years apart, discover how to communicate through the cherished family teapot, and their two young sons! Not to mention the usual fastastic love stories and you've got a winner! This I re-read all the time, I just love the treatment of MS. Miller regarding two women , two boys living in the same house at the same time, just not quite!!??**

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2008

    INTREAGING

    This will start a true love affair with the Mckittrik family, and Ms Linds Lale Miller. As a rule, I read a book and send it along to another Miller fan. Not so with the McKittrick searies. How I wish there were more brothers and sisters, to this great and wonderful clan. I think, I'll revisit them often thru the years to come. Thank you for a wonderful read, Ms Miller.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Sierra Mc Kettrick is coming home....to a home she has never se


    Sierra Mc Kettrick is coming home....to a home she has never seen, to meet a Mother she has never known, with a Son who could die any day. Wow, what a way to start a story. Part of the McKettrick Women series, Sierra and her Son Liam will be connected to the McKettrick family in ways they could never have imagined! Haunted teapots and picture albums, struggles to stay alive and live with sorrow. Not to mention steaming encounters with Men that are all wrong for the McKetterick Women....or are they? You will be enthralled with Sierra and her 1919 ancestor Hannah, as their stories intertwine. This tasty book will make you want to splurge and devour it in one setting. I know I did!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2012

    Check out

    Great book an easy read!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3