Customer Reviews for

Silly Soundboard

Average Rating 4
( 135 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(86)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

57 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

Funny

The sounds are so cool!Fun to pullpranks with! :)

posted by 9991281 on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

32 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

Wait, I paid 4 this? Saying it should be free, cause theres not enough sounds or good enough quality to pay for. Add a few & boost the quality, then it'd be a good deal

posted by Anonymous on December 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 86 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2011

    does what it says

    does what it says good distraction for the kids

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Cute

    I don't care what the h8rs say, I love it!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2011

    Hi my name is bob

    My name is bob and i love this app cus it has alot of fuunnnnyy sounds yea thats what i say and btw my name is bob

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    silly soundboard

    very realistic sounds. my children love to mess with this one

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    I hope this is worth a dollar.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Love it

    Good way to get peeps attention

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Haha

    I luv this game i am always fooling my friends and my mom. And who is that peggy person ?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    Wow

    3 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2011

    Idk

    Havent bought it

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    Cool

    It realy does keep kids intertaned

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2011

    Paco the taco

    Aswome game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2011

    I love yhis app

    Me and my sis and bro play all the sounds on christmas morning that woke up every1 best app i got so far :D

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2011

    Lots of fun!

    Some of them are very loud. Favorite is the red button.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2011

    Awesome

    Super funny great app

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    I love it sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Love it soooioooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2011

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    This is very fun and gives me something to do when i am bored:) it is totally worth it!! It gives me a good laugh once in a while also!! Buy it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 20, 2011

    Hi

    Bye

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 19, 2011

    Awesome

    Gggggrrrreeeeeaaaaaaattttttt !!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    This is a fun app! U should get it. But it should be free

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Yo prankstergirl101!

    I realy need revenge of my brother do you know what i could do? Oh about this game, i like prankz too i use it on my bro.super awesome game! From catlover1

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 86 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5