Customer Reviews for

Silver Moon (Moon Trilogy Part III)

Average Rating 4
( 996 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(412)

4 Star

(322)

3 Star

(171)

2 Star

(43)

1 Star

(48)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommended

This is the first set of free books the the entire series is FREE. I loved being able to move smoothly from the first book to the last and loved every minute of these books! I am now a true C.L. Bevill fan, thanks for these great books.

posted by Twoedged_Dagger on December 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Recommend

I have read the complete trilogy.i enjoyed them for a fast and easy break.

posted by 15372473 on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 171 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Recommend

    I have read the complete trilogy.i enjoyed them for a fast and easy break.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    145 pgs

    145 pgs of good material but the character Jack Drake needed more development.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Good

    Nice ending to a short story trilogy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    K

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    This book is good except the ending is missing. I was diappointe

    This book is good except the ending is missing. I was diappointed when I got to the finale battle and could not finish it. It is free so I cant complain too much. I will continue to acquire her other books even if I have to pay for them. I enjoy this writer a lot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Aight

    I thought this book was aight. Exactly the same as the first two. Little bit of magic and a little bit of sex. Overall, a fun pass time if you just want to quickly read a book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Decent read

    Liked these free books and the stories were cute. They felt a bit rushed for my taste so a bit more character development could help. All in all a decent read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    I enjoy this book

    Just read it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Someone

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    xx_lost_4_eva_xx

    Well i like these a lot but have u guys noticed the ending is always the same?? Yeah they have it then in the end they get married. Same every time and for that 3 star rating

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Good

    Really good series

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    read all three books

    Read all 3 in order to enjoy them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    cliffhanger

    Leaves you hanging, still waiting for final book. Where is the rest?\

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Enjoyed

    Easy read finished in one day

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2012

    Quick, Fun read

    The Moon Trilogy is a quick, fun read. Not too serious, perfect week night read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 26, 2012

    The Final Chapter

    The battle between the were-creatures continues.
    Interesting story but the writing was not very polished.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Better

    I enjoyed this one much better....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    fast easy read

    I'm not a romance reader, as a matter of fact I avoid romance books at all cost. This trilogy was a nice diversion, with a strong story line and character list. I did enjoy the trilogy, and only had to skip a few pages. I recommend all three tales, just don't expect a great read and you will be pleasantly surprised.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Too short

    Great story idea but the series was to short. The books seemed rushed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I liked it

    For short a short story not bad. I enjoyed the book and series.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 171 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9