Customer Reviews for

Silver Moon (Moon Trilogy Part III)

Average Rating 4
( 990 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(408)

4 Star

(321)

3 Star

(171)

2 Star

(43)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommended

This is the first set of free books the the entire series is FREE. I loved being able to move smoothly from the first book to the last and loved every minute of these books! I am now a true C.L. Bevill fan, thanks for these great books.

posted by Twoedged_Dagger on December 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

So-so book

All three books were really short. They are kind of entertaining. I would have been really disappointed if I had paid money for them. They are just okay, not stellar or anything.

posted by ScooterMcGraw on May 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 321 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17
  • Posted January 8, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    great series

    liked these a lot. Have not gotten into shape shifter books much but thought these were great. I like action and stories out of the box at times. Made me want to keep reading the next one and looking for more.
    Not long though and go fast cause it's hard to put them down.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Wonderful supernatural story.

    Held interest well. Well written trilogy, but needs a little better editing. If you like the "otherworldly", you will like this trilogy. Make sure to read parts 1 and 2 to have the story make sense.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 4, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    great ending

    So happy to see a link back to the characters in book 1. Tied all the novellas together and ended in a cute and humorous way. Thought the cleverness of making one of the main characters a paranormal ,when he usually looked down upon them, great! Hard to discriminate when you're one of them - one of the great hypocritical truths of the real world.
    I think that C.L. Bevill is one of those authors that only a minority are getting to and that is so sad to me. She is talented, funny, and intelligent in her writing (and I'm sure in real life.) Please take the time to read and you won't be disappointed.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    good book

    You people should just read this novel yourselves and write a review on it also. I enjoyed reading this novel by the author and I have two more books by him still to read. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Good

    Also short but was okay read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    enjoyed

    read all three books even though are almost short stories but enjoyable

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Good

    I enjoyed all three. Read them and enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Very good!

    A three part series...enjoyed all of them!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Good

    Nice story, too short but otherwise nice

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Great

    This is a really great part of the trilogy! Dragons & hot steamy were! Unlike most of the others, this one contains an explicit sex scene. Not raunchy, just steamy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Very nice

    Enjoyed all three books. There were a couple of issues for me but over all good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Must read for first time paranormal

    Really liked the triology and the flow from book to bok was great. First paranormal book and definitly enjoyed. Not a lot of time spent on sex which was good. Great set of characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Excelent read

    Great book, hard to put down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Silver Moon was a very exciting book to read and it ended the series well with a cute twist to the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Great book!!! I loved the series.

    Great book!!! I loved the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Excellent author!!!

    I have read 12 of her books so far. Every book has interesting and unusual characters and situations. I especially love "series" books.
    Some could use some better proofreading though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Great

    Ending to a wonderful series! Def read in order or u will be lost!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Enjoyed

    Nice series, i just hope the series will continue

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Great!

    Great story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Good Read

    I enjoyed all three - the characters were interesting and the stories flowed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 321 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17