Customer Reviews for

Silver Moon (Moon Trilogy Part III)

Average Rating 4
( 996 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(411)

4 Star

(323)

3 Star

(171)

2 Star

(43)

1 Star

(48)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommended

This is the first set of free books the the entire series is FREE. I loved being able to move smoothly from the first book to the last and loved every minute of these books! I am now a true C.L. Bevill fan, thanks for these great books.

posted by Twoedged_Dagger on December 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

So-so book

All three books were really short. They are kind of entertaining. I would have been really disappointed if I had paid money for them. They are just okay, not stellar or anything.

posted by ScooterMcGraw on May 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 411 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 21
  • Posted December 2, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    This is the first set of free books the the entire series is FREE. I loved being able to move smoothly from the first book to the last and loved every minute of these books! I am now a true C.L. Bevill fan, thanks for these great books.

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    :0

    Very good the first one was the best out of the three. Very good to read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Fun read.

    Great fun. Enjoyed the trilogy. For adults though.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    FANTASTIC TRILOGY

    AS ALWAYS C.L. Bevill , does it again! Her stories are full of magic and action and keep you entertained for hours.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    TERRIFIC...

    Great series...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Anonymous

    Enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    Loved the entire trilogy

    The three books run seamlessly and i enjoyed alll

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    A must read

    This is an amasing book. I mean, no one ever said, "My favourite colour is blue." The characters had a broad range of emotions. They were short stories but still. Great series. Grammer was amasing for a free book. Recommended for all. Great reads and would definitely consider other books like this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Great series

    I have read 14 books by this author and have loved every one the lake people books were probably my favorites and the moon series were all great reads and I would recomend following up with the cat clan series really all her books are great and deserve 5 stars

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2013

    Liked the whole series

    Liked the whole series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    The best ever

    The best series i ever read. Even better than Rick Riodan in his adult books. I read them over and over again. I just couldnt get enough. I loved the way you exppressed there feelings. But i didnt love the way you made the charectors. It feels like you had a 10 year old help you with the charictors. Plus it felt like you didnt let them develope you just put them in there. Over all it was a good serise.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Best book I'be read in a long time!!!

    I can't wait to read more of your books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Review on alll 3 bookd

    Really great read. Want more of this seiries!!!! Please write more


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Moon Trilogy

    This trilogy was very good. There were some words "missing", so I think whoever proofed these books goofed up. However, I would recommend these books, they are worth reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Angel D

    Oohh...what a wonderfully delicious book series...some otherworldly paranornal magikal kickass action and....oooo...the romance it made me blush and I've been married for 12 saucy years. Delicious read can't wait to read Harvest Moon and Blood Moon and Cresent Moon. I'm a C.L. Bevill fan now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Looks good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Looks very freaking awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    YES!

    This was my favorite book out of the three! I enjoyed how their love actually happened in a longer amount of time. There was a build and there relationship wasnt all daisies and buttercups. Loved this triology! Keep up the good work! I reccomend. Read the first two though. All three books are free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Loved It Part 3

    I am becoming a new fan to C.L.Bevill!!! I have read the Lake People Series & The Moon Trilogy Series. I would have to say the Moon Trilogy is my favorite because these books pick up right where the last one left off. But the Lake People series doesn't do that. It is still about the lake itself but the don't coincide together. So if your looking for a good series that lets you know where everyone ends up Moon Trilogy is your place.
    HappyReading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2012

    Good Read!

    I started reading C. L. Bevill with a free book- and now I buy everything I can get! I usually don't do werewolves/jaguars, etc., but I like this author so much I was willing to take a chance on BLACK MOON, 1st in the trilogy, and liked it so read all 3. Only complaint is the books could be longer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 411 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 21