Customer Reviews for

Silver Moon (Moon Trilogy Part III)

Average Rating 4
( 993 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(409)

4 Star

(323)

3 Star

(171)

2 Star

(43)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommended

This is the first set of free books the the entire series is FREE. I loved being able to move smoothly from the first book to the last and loved every minute of these books! I am now a true C.L. Bevill fan, thanks for these great books.

posted by Twoedged_Dagger on December 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Recommend

I have read the complete trilogy.i enjoyed them for a fast and easy break.

posted by 15372473 on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 409 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 21
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Abystralgod!

    How dare you pretend to be me. This is the real Abystralgod!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Abystralgod

    Is hailstorm here?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Loved these three books.

    Wish the books were longer. Also wish it was a series instead of a trilogy. All in all very well written.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Auther of mudshadows path ( call me blackfrost ;) )

    Woooooooooe i WUVED the story so far :D i adore the name cheetahfoot too. @_@ lol you need to make more :3 •| Read my story at mud all results! |•

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    To author of moonkts ambition

    Can you re write capter 2 i dnt read it yet

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    MED DEN

    Moontide

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    To quietwoods from strawberrypaw

    Read my story Pretend Gone Wild, "Real"ly Wild. Prologue is at pretend first result & capter one is at second result. Hope you enjoy!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    More more more

    I loved all three of these books and would love to read more !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Nusery

    Windykit made a nest and fell asleep

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Nightsong

    Ok!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    X

    Sighs

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Kittykat wants ta chat

    Nyone rly sexie male fineass body 15wqnts to hook up nd in d springs ... im a cheerleader if tht turns u on haha

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 3, 2012

    C.L> Bevill rocked it!!!!

    I read this series within a weekend. The author immediately pulled me into the story like I was there watching everything unfold. I couldn't put my Nook down until I knew the entire story!!!!! Then I had my girls read the books they loved them as much as I did!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Awesome short story.

    Good writer. Characters you connect with.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Wonderful

    Great story with a beautiful and amazing ending. It couldnt have been any better. I didnt even put the book down once.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Love it!!!!!

    U got to read it! I start and i can'r put the book down.
    Great job! I can't wait ,another series like this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 25, 2012

    Highly recommended read

    Ties all three short stories together nicely and loved the ending. Was a great vacation read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Siversong.

    Blackswirl, your name is Nightsong.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Dawncloud

    *she gives mistypelt some honey a lighly pours water on his pelt to cool it off*

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Mistypelt

    Starts dying.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 409 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 21